Zionsville Visitors Guide-About Town 2018 - Page 71

>WHO’S WHO Zionsville Town Hall 1100 W. Oak St. Zionsville 46077 317.873.5410 ELECTED OFFICIALS MAYOR Tim Haak thaak@zionsville-in.gov ZIONSVILLE TOWN COUNCIL Josh Garrett President District 5 Representativej garrett@zionsville-in.gov Elizabeth Hopper District 4 Representative ehopper@zionsville-in.gov Jason Plunkett At-Large Representative jplunkett@zionsville-in.gov Tom Schuler District 3 Representative tschuler@zionsville-in.gov Kevin Spees District 2 Representative kspees@zionsville-in.gov Susana Suarez At-Large Representative ssuarez@zionsville-in.gov Bryan Traylor District 1 Representative btraylor@zionsville-in.gov 71 ABOUT TOWN