XIOX MAGAZINE September Issue 2017 - Page 110

Shirt Old Navy www.oldnavy.com Vest Gudrun & Gudrun www.gudrungudrun.com Pants English Clientele www.englishclientele.com Heels Michael Kors www.michaelkors.com Broach Pin Eye Candy Accessories www.eyecandyaccessories- boutique.com Kimono Jacket Vivienne Westwood www.viviennewestwood.com Shorts Misha Nonoo & Dustin Yellin www.mishanonoo.com Fishnets @beverlyhillshosiery Shoes Sergio Rossi www.sergiorossi.com Hair Ribbon Franceluxe www.franceluxe.com