WedLuxe Global Trend Report Summer 2017 Edition - Page 119

WedLuxe™ Magazine | www.wedluxe.com WedLuxe Global Trend Report ISSUE 1 7, SUMME R 201 7 P U B LI SH ER A ND FO UN DER Angela Desveaux / angela@wedluxe.com Interested in being featured? For Trend Report, fashion or beauty-related inquiries, contact: S R. E DI TO R, FA SH I O N & ST Y LE Elizabeth Clark / elizabeth@wedluxe.com S R. MA N AG I N G A RT DI RECTO R Rebekah Cuff / rebekah@wedluxe.com CON TE N T A N D SO C I A L MEDI A EDI TO R Emily Southey / emily@wedluxe.com I N T ERN Annika Lautens / annika@wedluxe.com Interested in advertising? For all inquiries, contact: MA N AG E R , C L I EN T SERVI C ES + MEMBERSHI PS Bella Geraghty / bella@wedluxe.com #WEDLUXETRENDING Want to be seen in our next trend report? Have something fabulous to show us? We want to hear from YOU! Use the hashtag #WEDLUXETRENDING so we can showcase your work! INSTAGRAM.COM/WEDLUXE w FACEBOOK.COM/WEDLUXE p PINTEREST.COM/WEDLUXE t TWITTER.COM/WEDLUXE P UB L I S HE R WedLuxe A registered division of Cloud Nine Creative Inc. Mailbox #626, Suite 1008 555 Richmond Street West, Toronto ON M5V3B1 www.cloudninecreative.com tel. 416.591.1203 | toll-free 1.866.464.3545 ©2006-2017 Cloud Nine Creative Inc. All rights reserved. WedLuxe Magazine does not guarantee or endorse the quality of services or products of our advertisers or featured suppliers. “WedLuxe Magazine—True Love. True Luxury” and its logotype are registered trademarks of Cloud Nine Creative Inc. WedLuxe Inc. All rights reserved WedLuxe Inc. All rights reserved. 119