WCIT MONITOR Issue 66 Dec 2015 - Page 2

MONITOR New Liverymen May — October 2015 Anjola Adeniyi Johnny Carrington Dr Jon Hall Prof Kevin Jones Dr Serhiy Kovela Allan Mycroft Dharshini Allirajah Andrew Earnshaw Leigh Harrison Haydn Jones Robert Laurens Dr Annette Nabavi Prof John Angel Vince Ferrie Martin Hiscox Michael Keith Dr Jeffrey Mahood Andrew Parsons Dominic Aslan Pat Flannery Michael Hoddy Nick Kingsbury Robert Marcus Seatal Patel Andy Brown Rebecca George OBE Rick Huckstep Margaret Kneller Jane Moran Adrian Ulisse Heather Richards James Stevenson Richard Vincent New Freemen May — October 2015 Mark Brett David Coster James Harkness Colin Lindsay David Wilde Alex Wood City of London Freedoms The following have taken up their Freedom of the City of London. We remind all Freemen that you cannot advance to become Liverymen until you have taken up your Freedom. The process is simple, individualised and memorable: just contact Guildhall. Dharshini Allirajah Phillip Brooks Anthony Impey Colin Lindsay Jane Moran Tony Pepper Dan Wajzner Tony Armour Andy Brown Anu Khurmi Bob Mackman Bill Murphy Steve Smith Steve Whatson David Barker Dr Jon Hall Nick Kingsbury Dr John McCarthy Dr Annette Nabavi Emma Steenson Jon Brewer Leigh Harrison Neil Larkins Bill McCluggage Seatal Patel Jude Umeh Deaths We are sad to report the deaths of Court Liveryman Mr John Flynn and Companion Member Sir Christopher Walford The Master and Wardens with the newly Clothed Liverymen Page 2 Photo: Gerald Sharp Photography