WCIT MONITOR Issue 63 Nov 2014 - Page 2

MONITOR From left: Senior Warden, Alderman Sir David Wootton; Deputy Master, Michael Webster; The Master, Nicholas Birtles; Junior Warden, Chris Histed; and Panels Warden, Colin Black (Photo: Gerald Sharp Photography) New Freemen May — October 2014 Sanjit Atwal Andrew Humphrys Guy Mucklow Aidan Shanahan Eileen Brown Michael Khan Barry Neil Martin Sims Piers Daniell Neil Larkins Gilbert Pant Emma Steenson James Eder Dr John McCarthy Tony Pepper Mark Thomas Paul Excell Anneka Milham Kiran Sandford Dan Wajzner David Woof New Liverymen May — October 2014 James Burke Patrick Fox Richard Holway MBE Kevin Streater Nicholas Claydon Robert Fawthrop Eric Kihlstrom Geoffrey Sadler Neale Croutear-Foy Giles Hill Matthew Kent City of London Freedoms The following have taken up their Freedom of the City of London. We remind all Freemen that you cannot advance to become Liverymen until you have taken up your Freedom. The process is simple, individualised and memorable: just contact Guildhall. Anjola Adeniyi Grant Davidson Richard Holway MBE Carl Randall Rupert Brown John Dixon Robert Laurens Graham Stedman Peter Crouch Michael Day David Miles Kevin Streater John Edward Carrington Stephan Freeman Robert Marcus Mark Thomas Julian David Stephen Griffiths Ian Robinson Honours Deaths )] %P