WCC August/September Newsletter June/July 2017 - Page 16

BOARD ROSTER Linda Miles, President indammiles@hotmail.com Ken Rice, Vice President krice@hnfunkhouser.com Dan Kelly, Treasurer dkelly@trex.com Winchester Country Club 1300 Senseny Road Winchester, VA 22602 Phone 540-662-3821 • Fax 540-662-3949 winchestercountryclub.net Chris Gerhard, Secretary cgerhard@trex.com Chris Cotterell chris@waterstreetsfinancial.com Danny Audi audidanny@gmail.com Bob Aitken aitkenb@totalremoldingsystems.com Rob Holmes rob.holmes@rbc.com Phillip Rhoads pdrhoads@comcast.net CLUB STAFF ROSTER Martin Thompson, General Manager martin@winchestercountryclub.net 540.662.3821 x 11 Kasey Hayward Director of Membership and Marketing kasey@winchestercountryclub.net 540.662.3821 x 12 Michele (Dubbie) Stewart Food and Beverage Director michele@wincehstercountryclub.net 540.662.3821 x 13 Kyra Fox, Hospitality and Events Coordinator kyra@wincehstercountryclu.net 540.664.3821 x 1 W inchester C ountry C lub H ours of O peration Michael Gavin, Head Chef michael@winchestercountryclub.net 540.662.3821 x 18 Club House Office Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:30pm Jamie Morgan, Tennis Director Jamie@winchestercountryclub.net 804.887.0571 Grille/Pub 23 Tuesday – Saturday 11am – 9pm Sunday – 11am – 5pm Emil Vassilev, Head Tennis Pro emil@winchestercountryclub.net 540.667.5737 Andy Hersey, Head Golf Pro andy@winchestercountryclub.net 540.662.3821 x 26 Trent, Assistant Golf Pro trent@winchestercountryclub.net 540.662.3821 x 31 Helen Fisher, Accounting helen@winchestercountryclub.net 540.662.3821 x 10 Reservations Reservations@winchestercountryclub.net Tennis Bubble & Fitness 7am – 9pm Golf Monday – Open for walkers at noon Tuesday – Saturday – 7:30am – 7pm Sunday – 7am – 7pm Pool Monday – Saturday – 11am – 8pm Sunday –11am – 6pm