UnCommon Gospel August 2014 - Page 14

News Thursday, September 18, 2014 Verizon Theater, Dallas, TX Friday, September 19, 2014 Music Hall, Kansas City, MO Saturday, September 20, 2014 Friendly Temple Missionary Baptist Church, St. Louis, MO Sunday, September 21, 2014 Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, MN Thursday, September 25, 2014 Palace Theater, Columbus, OH Friday, September 26, 2014 Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH Saturday, September 27, 2014 Detroit Opera House, Detroit, MI Sunday, September 28, 2014 Horseshoe Chicago Casino, Chicago, IL Friday, October 3, 2014 New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ Saturday, October 4, 2014 Westchester County Center, White Plains, NY Sunday, October 5, 2014 Modell Performing Arts Center At the Lyric, Baltimore, MD Friday, October 10, 2014 Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA Sunday, October 12, 2014 South Carolina State Fair Grandstand, Columbia, SC Thursday, October 16, 2014 USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL Friday, October 17, 2014 CFE Arena, Orlando, FL Saturday, October 18, 2014 James L. Knight Center, Miami, FL Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Birmingham-Jefferson Convention, Birmingham, AL Thursday, October 23, 2014 Beulahland Bible Church, Macon, GA Friday, October 24, 2014 James Brown Arena, Augusta, GA Saturday, October 25, 2014 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center, Atlanta, GA Sunday, October 26, 2014 Corbett Sports Center A&T University, Greensboro, NC 14 The hottest breaking news we heard from the past month is the news that Fred Hammond and Pastor Donnie McClurkin are getting together for a fall tour. The tour titled The Festival of Praise is slated to run September 22 through November 2 and brings together two of gospel’s most beloved gospel singers. More details are coming soon but the Stellar, Grammy and Dove Awardwinning artists both have more than enough songs to make for a memorable concert. Tour stops have yet to be announced. 