UAB Comprehensive Cancer Center Magazine Winter 2018 2018 Volume XXXIII Number 3 - Page 36

NON-PROFIT ORG. U.S. POSTAGE P A I D PERMIT NO. 1256 BIRMINGHAM, AL WTI 220 •1824 6th Avenue South 1720 2ND AVE S BIRMINGHAM AL 35294-3300 U A B C O M P R E H E N S I V E Advisory Board The National Comprehensive Cancer Network (NCCN), an alliance of 27 of the world’s leading cancer centers, is an authoritative source of information to help patients and health professionals make informed decisions about cancer care. Through the collective expertise of its member institutions, the NCCN develops, updates and disseminates a complete library of clinical practice guidelines. These guidelines are the standard for clinical policy in oncology. Find Us Mrs. Lois Bankston Ms. Alisa Belcher Mrs. Jodi Benck Ms. Bonnie Branum Mr. Frank Bromberg, III Mr. David Brown, III Mr. Gary Burley Ms. Barbara Burton Mr. Robert Carr Mr. Andrew Case Mr. Edward Cassady, III Ms. Michelle Clemon Mrs. Dana Davis Mrs. Mitzi Davis Mr. Charles DeBardeleben Mr. Daniel Dillon Mrs. Trisha Dodson Mr. Billy Dodson, Jr. Ms. Danielle Downing Ms. Betsy Dreher Mr. Lee Edwards Ms. Helene Elkus Mr. Jay Ezelle Mr. Al Folcher, Jr. Mr. Drew Hanson Ms. Lisa Harris Mrs. Idie Hastings Ms. Ann Hayes Mrs. Kirstin Hoff Mr. Jim Hughey, Jr. Mrs. Lessley Hynson Mr. Bob Hynson Mrs. Betts Johnson Mr. Andy Kaufmann, Jr. Mrs. Cheryl Levy Mrs. Christa Lidikay Mr. Gaines Livingston C A N C E R C E N T E R Young Supporters Board Mr. Frank Lynch, II Mrs. Jeanie Mackenzie Mr. Caldwell Marks Mr. Danny Markstein Ms. Terry McBride Mr. Doug McCrary Mrs. Laura McDonald Mr. Ed Meyerson Mrs. Joyce Mitchell Mr. Robert Moore, III Mr. Colin Moorhouse Mr. John Nathan Mr. Craft O’Neal Mrs. Helen Pardue Mr. Richard Pardue Mr. Foots Parnell, III Mr. Charlie Perry Mr. Clarence Pouncey Mr. Guin Robinson Mrs. Kitty Robinson Mrs. Kim Rogers Mrs. Becky Seay Mr. Callen Sparrow Dr. Terrell Spencer, M.D. Mr. Ralph Summerford Mr. Rick Swagler Mr. Lee Thuston Mr. Sam Todd Mrs. Lissa Tyson Mr. Jeffrey Underwood Mrs. Suzanne Wald Ms. Cathy Watson Mr. Joel Welker Mr. George Wheelock, III Mrs. Susan Williams Mr. Mike Wright Mr. Charlie Adams Mr. Joey Azar Mr. Jacob Baker Ms. Rebecca Beers Mr. Cliff Bell Mr. David Blackmon Mrs. Bess Booth Mrs. Danae Boyd Mr. Harrison Bradford Mrs. Mary-Margaret Brown Mr. Barnett Chenowith Ms. Callen Whatley Ms. Caroline Davis Ms. Leila Deep Mrs. Lauren DeMoss Mr. David Foster Ms. Margaret Gaddy Mr. Cole Gresham Mr. Joe Griffin Ms. Erica Hale Ms. Anna Harris Ms. Nicole Haywood Ms. Virginia Hazelrig Ms. Jessie Heppenstall Mr. Frank Ippolito Mrs. Emily Journy Ms. Katie Kimbrell Mr. Scott Laney Ms. Sarah Martin Mr. Doug McCrary Ms. Lisa McCullough Ms. Maloree McDonough Mrs. Jennifer McEwen Ms. Molly Murphy Mr. Wilson Nash Mrs. Whitney Price Ms. Victoria Rutledge Mrs. Laura Senn Mrs. Blair Smith Ms. Carolyn Smith Ms. Lochrane Smith Mrs. Katie Terry Mr. Chris Walker Ms. Alicia Waters Mr. Reed WIlliams Ms. Megan Wise UAB is an Equal Opportunity/Equal Access/Affirmative Action employer committed to fostering a diverse, equitable and family-friendly environment in which all faculty and staff can excel and achieve work/life balance irrespective of race, national origin, age, genetic or family medical history, gender, faith, gender identity and expression as well as sexual orientation. UAB also encourages applications from individuals with disabilities and veterans. I U A B C O M P R E H E N S I V E C A N C E R C E N T E R