Trunkline Magazine (Louisville Zoo) September 2018 - Page 27

DONOR RECOGNITION LOUISVILLE ZOO FUND Anonymous Arthur K. Smith Family Foundation Phillip Beaman Matt Bergman Mrs. Pamela S. Biasiolli Kathy S. Blanton Dr. and Mrs. Lawrence H. Boram Mrs. and Mr. Lauren Briley Mr. and Mrs. Doyle H. Caffee, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Jay J. Cappy Mr. Marc Charnas Community Foundation of Southern Indiana Mr. William C. Coy Dr. Natalie Houston Daniels Mr. and Mrs. Mike Dunleavy, Jr. Ms. Barbara C. Ferguson Mr. and Mrs. Clyde H. Foshee Ms. Sandra A. Frazier Mr. and Mrs. Arthur G. Hackmiller Economic Development Secretary Larry M. Hayes and Dr. Melissa Leath Ms. Mary Frances Hiemer Dr. and Mrs. J. William Holmes Mr. and Mrs. Kevin L. Lamkin Dr. and Mrs. Sidney G. Marcum Ms. Julia H. Martin Damon Massey Mrs. Claire E. Meena-Leist Mr. and Mrs. Darryl Metzger Adam Naville Sara Pyle Ms. Gina D. Schack Mr. and Mrs. Christopher T. Schaftlein Schaffner Traditional Elementary School Mr. Fithian M. Shaw, Jr. Daniel E. Shomer Mike Stewart Mr. and Mrs. Larry H. Stroud Scott Sylvester Ms. Denise L. Torstrick and Ms. Sarah Reed Mr. and Mrs. James C. Ward Mr. Jim Watkins Ms. Katherine A. Witherington Mr. and Mrs. Mark F. Wheeler White Clay Consulting Mr. and Mrs. Mark N. Wilson Gifts received April 21 through June 30, 2018 (All gifts of $100 or more are listed in this publication) HONORARIUM/ MEMORIALS ANIMAL ENRICHMENT In memory of Gloria Adkins Christine Gazella In honor of Alex and Evan Brown’s 4th Birthday Anonymous Kristen G. Brown David Colvin Taryn Derrick Thomas McCallie Adam Stephens In memory of Arnoldyne J. “Jackie” Conner Hikes Point Woman’s Club In honor of Hilarye Dailey Ms. Rhonda Justice In honor of James Hartman Ms. Jennifer M. Miller In memory of Aline Liebert Sandra Liebert In memory of Christopher and Pauline Mulford Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Loyd In memory of Dr. R. John Sanders Anonymous Garry Binegar MD Mr. and Mrs. David S. Boyce Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Connolly Thomas L. Lee Ms. Wanda McNeely In memory of Larry Smith Ms. Maxine K. Sampson CONSERVATION LEADERSHIP CAPITAL CAMPAIGN Mr. Charles A. Edwards and Dr. Amy E. Johnson-Edwards Ms. Sandra A. Frazier Mr. Robert R. Marshall and Ms. Greta L. Ratliff Mr. and Mrs. Darryl Metzger White Clay Consulting The Gilbert Foundation, Inc. Ms. Maureen Chambers Service System Associates IN-KIND DONORS Grateful Greens, Inc. PriceWeber Marketing Communications, Inc. Mr. Samuel J. Stewart RESTRICTED GIFTS Ms. Carol Ann Behringer Dr. Natalie Houston Daniels Ms. Susan Diamond and Mr. Marty D. Williams Mr. and Mrs. Mike Dunleavy, Jr. Irving F. and Alice S. Etscorn Foundation Humana Foundation Ms. Stephanie L. Shea Mr. Steve Watts White Clay Consulting Mr. and Mrs. Mark F. Wheeler ZOO KIDS Valassis Communications, Inc. ZOOFARI! Ms. Terri Albert Mr. Robert E. Bast and Ms. Gwen V. Anderson Bobby Arnold AT&T Kentucky Ashley Bedingfield Dr. Glenn R. Blincoe, D.M.D. Mr. and Mrs. Jamie Brodsky Mr. Donald Brown Mr. and Mrs. Marc Calijan Steve Campbell Liz Carl Mike Carr Central Bank of Jefferson County Computershare Dr. Natalie H. Daniels and Mr. Condrad Daniels Mr. and Mrs. Charles W. Dobbins Mr. and Dr. Charles W. Dobbins, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Mike Dunleavy, Jr. Ms. Virginia Frazier Frost Brown Todd, LLC Kevin Gibbs Goldberg Simpson LLC Ms. Sue Grawemeyer Mr. and Mrs. F. Gerald Greenwell Mr. Kenneth H. Hagan, Jr. and Dr. Angela S. Hagan Mr. and Mrs. W. T. Halbleib, Jr. Ms. Kim Hales Mr. and Mrs. Tony Hall Derek Hart Alex Hill Mr. and Mrs. Charles Hill Mr. and Mrs. Dennis C. Hillen J.J.B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC Humana Foundation Ms. Megan F. Imel Brian Jones Charles Joy Mr. Arnold M. Judd, Jr. and Mrs. Virginia Kelly Judd King Southern Bank Mr. and Mrs. Jay Koval Le Moo LLC LG&E and KU LLC Ms. Nancy Barrett Loucks Mr. and Mrs. Neil D. MacDonald Steve MacNeil Lauren Madden Michael Masick Mr. and Mrs. Edward A. Mayer Tom McDonald MCM CPAs & Advisors Mr. and Mrs. Edmund L. Meekins Mr. and Mrs. Jim Moore Tim Nelson Mr. and Mrs. Jerome A. Noltemeyer Mr. Thomas P. O'Brien, III Paul Ohlin Mr. and Mrs. Wally Oyler Ernie Patterson AJ Peake Ms. Laura Petry David Phillips Jonathon Raley Mr. Rod Rallo, O.D. and Mrs. Glenda Rallo Richard Roth Ms. Siofra Rucker Mr. and Mrs. John H. Schnatter The John H. Schnatter Family Foundation Heather M. Schneider Mr. Sheryl G. Snyder and Ms. Jessica S. Loving Mr. and Mrs. Norman Stiefler Stites & Harbison, PLLC Stock Yards Bank & Trust Company Amy L. Tannheimer Griffin Thomas Mr. and Mrs. Mac Thompson Margaret Travis David Tummonds Ms. Pattie Dale Tye Mr. Louis I. Waterman Mr. and Mrs. Aaron P. Watt Ms. Jan M. West and Mr. Jonathan D. Goldberg Steve West Ms. Maria Wheatly White Clay Consulting Tyler Whitty Mr. and Mrs. David Wise Mr. and Mrs. Michael Wood Tom Yao Yum! Brands Inc. Mrs. Dana D. Yurkanin Louisville Zoo Trunkline • Fall 2018 • 27