TriCounty Community Guide 2019 - Page 5

P UBLISHER P RODUCTION Dave Eldridge Rebecca Conn / Composition deldridge@richmondregister.com composing@thetimestribune.com E DITORIAL A DMINISTRATION Erin Cox / Editor ecox@thetimestribune.com Kristie Gray / Business Manager kgray@thetimestribune.com Brad Hall / Nighttime Editor bhall@thetimestribune.com Mark Walker / Audience Development Director Angela Turner / Staff Writer aturner@thetimestribune.com mwalker@thetimestribune.com Renee Smith / Audience Development Timothy Wyatt / Staff Writer twyatt@thetimestribune.com rsmith@thetimestribune.com Les Dixon / Sports Writer ldixon@thetimestribune.com A BOUT THE COVER A DVERTISING Julie Rea / Advertising Sales jrea@sentinel-echo.com Lisa Harrison / Advertising Sales lharrison@thetimestribune.com Andrew Root / Advertising Sales aroot@thetimestribune.com Rebecca Conn / Advertising Sales Assistant rconn@thetimestribune.com Trish Humphrey / Classifieds thumphrey@thetimestribune.com Designed by James Marcum Jr. The Times-Tribune • Community Guide 2019 — Page 5