Trends New Zealand Trends Volume 32 No 3 New Zealand - Page 6

BATHROOM HOME KITCHEN Bathrooms take centre stage in this latest edition of myTrends HOME – from an expansive master suite with spectacular design features to a more modest guest bathroom for children and adults. We’ve collected some of the latest design and product ideas to help you create the home, kitchen or bathroom you've always wanted. But you're not limited to what you'll find on the following pages – you also have access to much, much more when you head to the myTrends website at trendsideas.com At myTrends you'll find a wealth of design ideas and solutions in our 160,000 images, nearly 19,000 articles and 870 videos. And when you’re ready to start your home design project, myTrends can put you in touch with professionals and companies who can help to make all your final selections easier. Join us today on myTrends, where you'll discover a whole new world of design inspiration! HIGHLIGHTS Editor Paul Taylor – paul.taylor@trendsideas.com Sales Judy Johnson – judy.johnson@trendsideas.com Costas Dedes – costas.dedes@trendsideas.com Leslie Johnson – leslie.johnson@trendsideas.com Cherry Shan – cherry.shan@trendsideas.com Ankita Singh – ankita.singh@trendsideas.com Use of wood on the shower enclosure, blinds and ceiling create an Indonesian spa feel in this bathroom. See more use of wood in bathrooms at myTrends Sliding, stacking doors let you make the most of indoor-outdoor living in this new Lockwood home Find more Lockwood homes online at myTrends Formal and elegant cabinetry is softened by more rustic patterns and finishes in this awardwinning kitchen. See more TIDA winning kitchens at myTrends More ideas, information and inspiration, plus the full multimedia experience at Trendsideas.com Email sales@trendsideas.com Phone + 64 9 571 5700 ISSN 1175 5121 (Print) ISSN 2230 6927 (Digital) All rights reserved. myTrends HOME is subject to copyright in its entirety. The contents may not be reproduced in any form, either in whole or in part, without written permission of the Publisher. No responsibility is accepted for unsolicited material, nor for loss of submitted manuscripts, photographs or artwork. Opinions expressed are those of the contributors, not necessarily those of myTrends HOME. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of information, the Publisher assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions or for any consequences of reliance on this publication. Trends proudly promotes great ideas, products and services on every page facebook.com/trendsideas twitter.com/trendsideas pinterest.com/trendsideas blog.trendsideas.com