TREND Spring 2017 - Page 40

ELECTION NOTICE 2017 ELECTION Board of Directors Vote for the Professional Educators of Tennessee Board of Directors Natalie Beach Tim Childers Karolyn Marino Select a Photo to Read the Nominee’s Bio Click Here to Vote Online by May 30 th Please note: Only Professional Members have voting privileges. You must be logged in at in order to verify membership before voting. If you are not logged in when you click the link to vote, you will be prompted to do so, then directed to the ballot to vote. If you do not know your password you can reset it online or call us at 615-778-0803 for assisstance. Current board members not up for re-election this year are Kim Blevins, Dewey Esquinance, Cathy Kolb, Karen Stroud, and Penny Sutton.