Tied in a Bow November 2014 - Page 4

Tied in a Bow

Publisher

John Mathis

john@tiedinabow.org

Editor-in-Chief

Cherry Mathis

cherry@tiedinabow.org

Director of Sales and Marketing

Lynn Johnson

lynn@tiedinabow.org

Social Media Director

Trish Phillips Johnson

trish@tiedinabow.org

Creative Design Director

King Cartell

chris@tiedinabow.org

Model - Modeling Consultant

Cassie Waldrop

cassie@tiedinabow.org

Sales

Candace Renee Rice

candace@tiedinabow.org

Sales

Ayana Kinnel

ayana@tiedinabow.org

Staff Writers

Marcus Jones

marcus@tiedinabow.org

Sheri Christie

sheri@tiedinabow.org

Contributing Writers

Melissa Lott

Cara Wilson-Granat

Sarah Piehl

Bill Webb

Susi Lawson

Antonio Iabichino

©2014 Tied in a Bow

Tied in a Bow must give

permission for any material

contained herein to be

reproduced in any manner.

Cover Model: Candace Dell

CONNECT WITH US

209 Court Street, Suite 200, Tupelo, MS 38801

Customer Service/Subscriptions:

888-901-7622

www.facebook.com/pages/Tied-In-A-Bow/257166781151087

www.tiedinabow.org

www.pinterest.com/tiedinabow

3