The Yachtsman 2017-2018 Yachtsman 2014-2015 - Page 53

13_Yachtsman 2015.qxp_Yachtsman Magazine 19/08/2015 4:32 pm Page 53 Membership New Members May 2014 to April 2015 The Commodore, Vice-Commodore, Board, Rear Commodores and members of the RPAYC would like to welcome the following new members: Full Ordinary Gregory Baker Peter Bennell John Boyd Andrew Butler Cliff Capiron Mike Clifton Duncan Cooper Fred Cramer David Cutcliffe Stephen Dadour David Denneen Michael Edols Lachlan Elder Michael Ellis Patricia Garcia Paul Goss Robert Hack Robert Howie Robyn Howlett Trevor James Philip Kapp Roger Kennedy Gary Lucke Ken Maxwell Richard Millar Brett Morelli Charles Mott John Nicholls Francis O’Donoghue Leigh Osborne Garry Pammer Jonathan Pemberton Roderick Percival Richard Pitchforth Hamish Priddle Philippe Prudhomme Alan Reece Andrew Ritchie Gary Robinson Paul Russell James Smail Julian Trebeck Christopher Wills Family Full Troy Cortis Aaron Links Greg Moore Geoff Oldroyd Family Full Spouse Sondra Cortis Emma Links Gail Oldroyd Claire StoodleyWill