The Yachtsman 2017-2018 Yachtsman 2014-2015 - Page 16

13_Yachtsman 2015.qxp_Yachtsman Magazine 19/08/2015 4:29 pm Page 16 Club Yachting 2014-2015 Annual Prize Giving Results Special Events & Regattas Perpetual Trophy Place Boat Owner/Skipper Open Day Trophy 2014 Basin Trophy Basin Trophy Basin Trophy Opening Day - Fleet 1 Opening Day - Fleet 2 Opening Day - Fleet 3 1st 1st 1st Pretty Woman Inevitable Razzamatazz Richard Hudson, Michael Lockley, Russell Murphy Ron Palmer Norm Weaver Whisper Mug Josie Trophy The Starters Cup Zebulon Plate 1st 2nd 3rd LH Razzamatazz Venue Galileo Back In Business Norm Weaver Brian Ellis Salvatore Ridulfo Paul Dickson Harken Youth Match Racing Championship Harken Youth Match Racing Championship 2014 1st RPAYC Milly Bennett, Alice Tarnawski, Seldon Coventry, Jessica Russell, Chelsea Connor Pittwater And Coffs Harbour Regatta Series Line Honours 2015 (Mono) Line Honours 2015 (Multi) LH LH Beau Geste N/A Karl Kwok Dicko Cup 2015 1st Still Dangerous Ivor Burgess 1st RPAYC Will Dargaville, James Farquharson, Liam Bennett & Harry Hall Old Timers Race 2015 Old Timers Race 2015 Old Timers Race 2015 1st 2nd 3rd Roxanne Starlight Pretty Woman Don Browning Mike Robertson Robert Cole Trophy 2015 Trophy 2015 Trophy 2015 1st 2nd 3rd Kalika III Odyssey Pam Milly Bennett Jill Connell Clare Costanzo LinkHealthcare Trophy 1st 2nd Defiant Limelight Paul Billingham Alan Husband Whisper Mug 2014 Dicko Cup 2015 David Lukins Memorial Match Racing Championship David Lukins Trophy David Lukins 2015 Old Timers Race 2015 Old Timers Trophy Gwen Slade Trophy Integrated disAbled Sailing WS Henderson Memorial Trophy 16 The The Alfred’s Alfreds Yachtsman Yachtsman