The World Of Hospitality Issue 18 2016 - Page 3

contents the World Of Hospitality Issue 18 Contents 80 The Team Editor Simone Couture editor@theworldofhospitality.com 42 26 Managing editor Antony Holter antony@theworldofhospitality.com Sales Director Jamie Bullock jamie@theworldofhospitality.com Sales manager Chris Nicholls chris@theworldofhospitality.com Sales Executive Gessica Santoro gessica@theworldofhospitality.com Sales Executive Gina Stefano gina@theworldofhospitality.com 64 58 46 06 Publishing Director Martin Holmes martin@theworldofhospitality.com CREATIVE DIRECTOR Josh Holmes BSc josh@theworldofhospitality.com Designer James Sayer james@theworldofhospitality.com ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT Rachel Jackson accounts@theworldofhospitality.com 72 32 Publishers B2B Digital Media Ltd. St Augustines Business Centre, 125 Canterbury Road Westgate On Sea, Kent, CT8 8NL Tel: 020 7193 6579 Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy and reliability of material published in The World Of Hospitality however, the publishers accept no responsibility for the claims or opinions made by advertisers, manufactures or contributors. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, mechanical, electronic (including photocopying) or stored in any information retrieval system without the prior consent of the publisher. 3