The World Of Hospitality Issue 12 2015 - Page 3

contents the World Of Hospitality Issue 12 Contents The Team 08 70 Editor Simone Couture editor@theworldofhospitality.com Sales Director Jamie Bullock jamie@theworldofhospitality.com Sales MANAGER Emily Powell emily@theworldofhospitality.com 42 Sales Executive Gina Stefano gina@theworldofhospitality.com 128 Sales Executive Robert Douglas robert@theworldofhospitality.com Publishing Director Martin Holmes martin@theworldofhospitality.com 62 18 PROJECT/FEATURE MANAGER Sam Farlen projects@theworldofhospitality.com CREATIVE DIRECTOR Josh Holmes BSc josh@theworldofhospitality.com Designer James Sayer james@theworldofhospitality.com ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT Rachel Jackson editorial@theworldofhospitality.com 96 50 116 Publishers B2B Digital Media Ltd. St Augustines Business Centre, 125 Canterbury Road Westgate On Sea, Kent, CT8 8NL Tel: 020 7193 6579 Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy and reliability of material published in The World Of Hospitality however, the publishers accept no responsibility for the claims or opinions made by advertisers, manufactures or contributors. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, mechanical, electronic (including photocopying) or stored in any information retrieval system without the prior consent of the publisher. 03