The Vocalist Magazine SPRING 2013 ISSUE - Page 152

National/Regional Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences – CARAS www.caras.ca Canadian Arts Presenting Association www.capacoa.ca Canadian Country Music Association www.ccma.org Canadian Federation of Musicians – CFM www.afmcanada.org East Coast Music Association – ECMA www.ecma.org Music Managers Forum – MMF www.musicmanagersforum.ca Songwriters Association of Canada – SAC www.songwriters.ca Urban Music Association of Canada www.umac.ca Breakout West – formerly Western Canadian Music Awards www.breakoutwest.ca Tra Ontario Provincial British Columbia Music BC www.musicbc.org Vancouver Musicians’ Association – Local 145 www.vma145.ca Victoria Musicians’ Association – Local 247 www.afm247.com Alberta Alberta Music Industry Association www.amia.ca Calgary Musicians’ Association – Local 547 www.calgarymusicians.org Edmonton Musicians’ Association – Local 390 www.afmedmonton.ca Yukon Music Yukon www.musicyukon.com Saskatchewan Regina Musicians’ Association – Local 446 www.wearethemusic.org Saskatoon Musicians’ Association – Local 553 www.afm.org/locals/info/number/553 Sask Music www.saskmusic.org Saskatchewan Country Music Association www.scma.sk.ca Brantford Musicians’ Associat www.brantfordmusicians.org Brockville Musicians’ Associat www.afm.org/locals/info/num Canadian Independent Music www.cima.org Canadian Music Publishers As www.musicpublisherscanada Canadian Music Week www.canadianmusicfest.com Canadian Organization of Cam www.coca.org Canadian Recording Industry www.cria.ca Central Ontario Musicians’ Ass www.afm.org/locals/info/num Country Music Association of www.cmaoontario.ca Hamilton Musicians’ Guild – Lo www.hamiltonmusicians.org Huntsville Musicians’ Associat www.huntsvillemusicians.org Kingston Musicians’ Union – L www.kingstonmusicians.org London Musicians’ Associatio www.londonmusicians.com Music & Film In Motion – www.thinknorth.ca Musicians’ Association of Otta www.musiciansassociation180 Niagara Region Musicians’ As www.afm298.org Ontario Council of Folk Festiv www.ocff.org Organization of Canadian Sym www.ocsm-omosc.org Sault Ste Marie Musicians’ Ass www.afm.org/locals/info/num Stratford Musicians’ Associati www.stratfordmusicians.org Sudbury Federation of Musici www.sudburymusicians.org Thunder Bay Musicians’ Assoc www.afm.org/locals/info/num Toronto Blues Society www.torontobluessociety.com Toronto Musicians’ Associatio www.torontomusicians.org Windsor Federation of Musici www.afm.org/locals/info/num 152