The Sovereign Voice ITNJ Commemorative Issue - Page 28

Mitchell Gerber, Sacha Stone, Ethan Gutmann, Hon. David Kilgour, Bishop Riah Abu El Assal, Dr. Enver Tohti Images from the Westminster Seating april 2018 Michelle Young, Paul Millinder, Gordon Bowden Kristy Allen, Commissioner Carina Hutsebaut, Sacha Stone, Ronald Bernard Pioneering Investigative Journalist David Seaman Bishop Riah Abu El Assal, Commissioner Vanita Patel, Trustee Tim Cragg Chief Counsel Robert David Steele