The Science Behind the Law of Attraction Magazine June, 2016 - Page 57

Live Show Every Thursday at 5:00 PM PST 6:00 PM Mountain 7:00 PM Central 8:00 PM Eastern Call in: 605-562-3140 Access # 533677 Show Page: LOAradioNet work.com/ Jul ie-Ryan Julie Ryan is a medical intuitive and highly sensitive psychic that can: Scan your body for health issues scan and communicate with your pets (even horses) Assist those ready to transition turning fear into bliss. Communicate with your loved ones who have passed. Page 57 - June, 2016