The Science Behind the Law of Attraction Magazine June, 2016 - Page 56

left foot of the dying person and the closest paternal spirit is always at the right foot. These parental spirits act as anchors for the accompanying angelic support. If the dying person has a deceased spouse, that spirit is always diagonally behind and to the right of the maternal spirit (see diagram). How comforting is it to know as we exit our human experience, we are surrounded by those we love and by those we love who are deceased - not to mention angels? This information can bring a whole new perspective to the dying equation and can eradicate the fear that so often accompanies our perception of death. So, was Ronald Reagan?s spirit present to support his wife Nancy?s transition to spirit? You bet he was! Julie Ryan, Psychic and Medical Intuitive, can be heard on The Law of Attraction Radio Network. The Ask Julie Ryan show welcomes callers on Thursdays at 8pm EDT, 7pm CDT, 5pm PDT and online submissions that will be answered on the air. For more information please go to www.askjulieryan.com. To listen to the show, go to LOAradioNetwork.com/julie-ryan www.facebook.com/askjulieryan www.twitter.com/askjulieryan Page 56 - June, 2016