The Science Behind the Law of Attraction Magazine August Issue 2017 - Page 53

Sign Up for Updat es for LIVE Shows Never Wor r y About Missing Out Again! Dr . M osl ey - Ever y Wed n esday 5PM PST / 8 PM EST Dr . M osl ey i s a pr of essi on al hypn ot h er api st , an d a PROFOUND Spi r i t u al I n t u i t i ve t h at com m u n i cat es w i t h t h e h i gh est en er gy of al l . To r ecei ve u pdat es, pl ease v i si t h t t p://l oar adi on et w or k .com /m i ch ael -m osl ey Ju l i e Ryan - Ever y Th u r sday 5 PM PST / 8PM EST Ju l i e Ryan i s a m edi cal i n t u i t i ve an d pow er f u l psych i c can an sw er you r qu est i on s abou t h eal t h , pet s an d l oved on es w h o ar e cu r r en t l y or w h o h as al r eady t r an si t i on ed. To r ecei ve u pdat es, pl ease v i si t h t t p://l oar adi on et w or k .com /j u l i e-r yan Cal l i n g Al l An gel s: Ever y Sat . 8AM PST/11AM EST Gr eat Gu est s an d Li ve An gel Car d Readi n gs on Cal l i n g Al l An gel s t h r ou gh M i ch ael Ku t zi n an d Jan i n e Kot ocavage. To r ecei ve u pdat es, pl ease v i si t h t t p://l oar adi on et w or k .com /cal l i n g-al l -an gel s H av e a Quest i o n ? Get Yo ur Di v i n el y I n spi r ed A n sw er w i t h o ur LI V E Sh o w s.