The Hoot September 2018 - Page 18

18 The Hoot

Grades Three and Four

Monday, Sept. 17 @ Rossman

Tuesday, Sept. 25 @ Rohan Woods

Tuesday, Oct. 2 @ The College School

Wednesday, Oct. 10 vs. Andrews Academy

Bold = Home Games

Grades Five and Six

Wednesday, Sept. 12 @ Churchill

Thursday, Sept. 13 vs. Mirowitz

Tuesday, Sept. 18 vs. Rossman

Thursday, Sept. 27 vs. Rohan Woods

Tuesday, Oct. 9 vs. Andrews Academy

*One additional game vs. The College School TBD

CDS Soccer

Saturday, Sept. 29

Independent Schools Soccer Invitational at Rossman School

*All Day Event*

Fans welcome!

Let's go Owls!