The Current Magazine Summer 2018 - Page 59

Central Office Staff

Executive Director

Curtis Knight, cknight@caltrout.org

Finance & Administration Director

Alan Roesberry, aroesberry@caltrout.org

Advancement Director

Julie Seelen, CFRE, jseelen@caltrout.org

Institutional Giving Director

Gaby Roff, groff@caltrout.org

Marketing & Communications Director

Tracey Diaz, tdiaz@caltrout.org

Grants Associate

Melissa Racklyeft, mracklyeft@caltrout.org

Staff Attorney

Walter Redgie Collins, J.D., rcollins@caltrout.org

Finance & Compliance Manager

Nathan Lubarov, nlubarov@caltrout.org

Communications Associate

Megan Nguyen, mnguyen@caltrout.org

Donor Database Associate

Casey O'Sullivan, cosullivan@caltrout.org

Development Associate

Joceln Winkler, jwinkler@caltrout.org

In the Field

Fly Fishing Ambassador

Craig Ballenger craig@craigballenger.com

Fly Fishing & Community Outreach

Mike Wier

mwier@caltrout.org

Friends & Partners

Governors

Andrew Bassak, Chair

Richard West, Treasurer

Rick Kaufman, Secretary

Linda Rosenberg Ach

Gary Arabian

George Choe

Ed De La Rosa

Andy Eckert

Bill Epstein

Dick Galland

Amelie Kappes

Loretta Keller

Charles Linker

Laureston McLellan

Taylor Moore

Bob Payne

Bob Rosenberg

Scott Tucker

Paul Vais

Academic/Science Partners

UC Davis, Center for

Watershed Sciences

Dr. Peter Moyle

Dr. Jeff Mount

Dr. Jay Lund

Carson Jeffres

Dr. Andrew Rypel, Peter B. Moyle and CalTrout Endowed Chair in Coldwater Fishes

Dr. Rob Lusardi, Leader, CalTrout/

UC Davis Wild Fish Partnership

Humbolt State

Dr. Alison O'Dowd

Dr. Bill Trush

UC Merced

Dr. Steve Hart

University Nevada-Reno

Dr. Sudeep Chandra

UC Santa Barbara

Dr. Tom Dudley

Sacramento Advocacy Consultants

Environmental and Energy Consulting

Conservation and Natural Resources

Group (CNRG)

Strategic/Legal Advisors

Environmental Defense Center

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips

Shute, Mihaly & Weinberg

Water Power & Law Group,

Richard Roos Collins

Contact us

360 Pine St., 4th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94104

(415) 392-8887

info@caltrout.org

Visit us on the web:

caltrout.org

Conservation Staff

Mt. Shasta/Klamath

Drew Braugh

dbraugh@caltrout.org

Tuli Potts

tpotts@caltrout.org

Phoenix Lawhon Isler

plawhonisler@calrout.org

North Coast

Darren Mierau

dmierau@caltrout.org

Mary Burke

mburke@caltrout.org

Marissa Adams

madams@caltrout.org

Sierra Headwaters

Janet Hatfield

jhatfield@caltrout.org

Central Valley

Jacob Katz, PhD

jkatz@caltrout.org

Jacob Montgomery

jacob@calrout.org

Jayme Ohlhaver

johlhaver@calrout.org

South Coast

Sandra Jacobson, PhD

sjacobson@caltrout.org

Russell Marlow

rmarlow@calrout.org

Bay Area

Patrick Samuel

psamuel@caltrout.org