The Current Magazine Fall 2016 - Page 59

Central Office Staff

Executive Director

Curtis Knight, cknight@caltrout.org

Finance & Administration Director

Alan Roesberry, aroesberry@caltrout.org

Advancement Director

Julie Seelen, jseelen@caltrout.org

Institutional Giving Director

Gaby Roff , groff@caltrout.org

Marketing & Communications Director

Tracey Diaz, tdiaz@caltrout.org

Grants Associate

Melissa Racklyeft, mracklyeft@caltrout.org

Conservation Program Coordinator

Patrick Samuel, psamuel@caltrout.org

Finance & Compliance Manager

Nathan Lubarov, nlubarov@caltrout.org

DevComm Associate

Alisan Amrhein, aamrhein@caltrout.org

Senior Administrative Assistant

Bryan Galgano, bgalgano@caltrout.org

In the Field

Fly Fishing Ambassador

Craig Ballenger craig@craigballenger.com

Fly Fishing & Community Outreach

Mike Wier

mwier@caltrout.org

Friends & Partners

Governors

Andrew Bassak, Chair

Stephen Rogers, Vice Chair

Richard West, Treasurer

Rick Kaufman, Secretary

Linda Rosenberg Ach

Gary Arabian

Tony Brookfield

George Choe

Ed De La Rosa

Andy Eckert

Bill Epstein

Dick Galland

Loretta Keller

Tom Larsen

Charles Linker

Laureston McLellan

Bob Payne

Bob Rosenberg

Scott Tucker

Paul Vais

Jeff Williams

Emeritus Governors

Roy Crawford

Nicholas Di Croce

Craig Fusaro, Ph.D.

Bill Hooper

Richard May

Frank Pipgras

Joel Scheinberg

John Slezak

Will Trefry

Academic/Science Partners

UC Davis, Center for

Watershed Sciences

Dr. Peter Moyle

Dr. Jeff Mount

Dr. Jay Lund

Carson Jeffres

Dr. Rob Lusardi, Leader, CalTrout/

UC Davis Wild Fish Partnership

Humbolt State

Dr. Walt Duffy

Dr. Bill Trush

UC Merced

Dr. Steve Hart

University Nevada-Reno

Dr. Sudeep Chandra

UC Santa Barbara

Dr. Tom Dudley

Sacramento Advocacy Consultants

Environmental and Energy Consulting

Conservation and Natural Resources

Group (CNRG)

Strategic/Legal Advisors

Environmental Defense Center

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips

Shute, Mihaly & Weinberg

Jeff Thompson, Business

Strategy Advisor

Water Power & Law Group,

Richard Roos Collins

Contact us

360 Pine St., 4th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94104

(415) 392-8887

info@caltrout.org

Visit us on the web:

caltrout.org

Conservation Staff

Mt. Shasta/Klamath

Drew Braugh

dbraugh@caltrout.org

Tuli Potts

tpotts@caltrout.org

North Coast

Darren Mierau

dmierau@caltrout.org

Mary Burke

mburke@caltrout.org

Sierra Headwaters

Mark Drew, PhD

mdrew@caltrout.org

Levi Keszey

lkeszey@caltrout.org

Janet Hatfield

jhatfield@caltrout.org

Central California

Jacob Katz, PhD

jkatz@caltrout.org

Southern California

Sandra Jacobson, PhD

sjacobson@caltrout.org

Candice Meneghin

cmeneghin@caltrout.org