The Citizen - Page 45

P a g e | 45 We would like to thank the following individuals who served on the 2015 Sangamon County Citizen Survey Steering Committee! John Allen, Citizens Club of Springfield Dr. Gordon Brown, Citizens Club of Springfield Heather Burton, Central Counties Health Centers Josh Collins, Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Dr. Barbara Ferrara, University of Illinois Springfield Jennifer Gill, Springfield District #186 Bob Gray, Citizens Club of Springfield Angela Hall, Hospital Sisters Health System John James, Boys & Girls Club John Kelker, United Way of Central Illinois Valerie Peterson, United Way of Central Illinois Norm Sims, Springfield-Sangamon County Regional Planning Commission Katrina Schroeder, United Way of Central Illinois John Stremsterfer, Community Foundation for the Land of Lincoln Dr. John Transue, University of Illinois Springfield Amy Uden, Southern Illinois University Kenley Wade, Citizens Club of Springfield Jade Washington, Sangamon CEO