The Beacham Series™ Spring 2019 Volume 13, Issue 1 - Page 11

Karen Blass karenblass@beacham.com Olivia Buckmon obuckmon@beacham.com Vicki Burnette vickiburnette@beacham.com Mary Claire Camp maryclaire@beacham.com Emily Carlson emily@beacham.com Chad Carrodus chad@beacham.com Elizabeth Cole elizabethcole@beacham.com Rachel Farmer rachelfarmer@beacham.com Farmer Team Julie Feagin juliefeagin@beacham.com Tricia Feagin tfeagin@beacham.com Suzanne Foret suzanneforet@beacham.com Rob Gill rob@beacham.com Gabby Gray gabbygray@beacham.com Ilyssa Green ilyssa@beacham.com Suzanne Haverty Benjamin J. Heidenreich suzannehaverty@beacham.com benjamin@beacham.com Jennifer Henley jennifer@beacham.com Judy Higgins judy@beacham.com Christopher Huffer christopher@beacham.com Becky Hughes beckyhughes@beacham.com Teresa Inghram teresa@beacham.com Ross Kotkin rosskotkin@beacham.com Sally Kriegel sally@beacham.com Zach Kube zach@beacham.com Mary Beth Lester marybeth@beacham.com Janey Lowe janeylowe@beacham.com Lowe Baumann Real Estate Claire McCown claire@beacham.com McCown Group Gail McCown gail@beacham.com McCown Group Crista Partlowe cpartlowe@beacham.com Connie Patton cpatton@beacham.com Charlotte Perry charlotteperry@beacham.com Perry Team Douglas Perry douglasperry@beacham.com Perry Team Anne Powers Wendy Petersen wendypetersen@beacham.com annepowers@beacham.com Dixon Raney dixon@beacham.com Morris Raney Team Shelley Sloan shelleysloan@beacham.com Sloan Team Cindy Smith csmith@beacham.com Kristen Sodemann Saxby Sperau kristensodemann@beacham.com saxby@beacham.com Skogstad-Sodemann Team Sandy Stewart sandy@beacham.com Chess Thigpen chess@beacham.com Troy Stowe troystowe@beacham.com ATLANTA'S TOP PRODUCING AGENTS of 2018 TOP AGENT AND TEAM, 2018 Nicole Williams nicolewilliams@beacham.com Alec Williams Team Jennie Wilson jennie@beacham.com Skogstad-Sodemann Team TOP 20 PRODUCING AGENTS, 2018 M O R E L U X U RY P E R SQUARE FOOT ™ 11