The Beacham Series™ Spring 2019 Volume 13, Issue 1 - Page 10

MEET OUR AGE NTS Asha Anantharaman asha@beacham.com JoEllyn Bass jbass@beacham.com Elise Baumann elise@beacham.com Lowe Baumann Real Estate Kyle Baumann kyle@beacham.com Lowe Baumann Real Estate Ben Beacham ben@beacham.com Glennis Beacham glennis@beacham.com Hilary Bell hbell@beacham.com Skogstad-Sodemann Team Bob Collins bobcollins@beacham.com Jess Cooke Scarborough jesscs@beacham.com Kathy Cotney kathycotney@beacham.com Susan Cross susancross@beacham.com Carol Curran carolcurran@beacham.com Gwynie Dennard gwyniedennard@beacham.com Nicole Farmer nicolefarmer@beacham.com Farmer Team Kelly Griffin kelly@beacham.com Stewart Hammond shammond@beacham.com S/G Real Estate Margaret Harman margareth@beacham.com Robbie Harris robbie@beacham.com Morris Raney Team Georgia Rae Hart georgiahart@beacham.com Jan Hart & Associates Jan Hart jhart@beacham.com Jan Hart & Associates Michelle Hatch mhatch@beacham.com Denise Joiner denisejoiner@beacham.com Matt Kendall matt@beacham.com Dustin Kimberley dustin@beacham.com Team Kimberley Shawn Kimberley shawn@beacham.com Team Kimberley Lindley Knight lindley@beacham.com Jan Kolker jankolker@beacham.com Ashley Kotkin ashleykotkin@beacham.com Nancy Meister nancymeister@beacham.com Christie Miller christie@beacham.com Team Kimberley Becky Morris becky@beacham.com Morris Raney Team Melissa Morris melissa@beacham.com Morris Raney Team Jennifer Moyers jennifermoyers@beacham.com Beth Nellis bethnellis@beacham.com Robert Orr robertorr@beacham.com Katie Reynolds katie@beacham.com Kathy Rubenstein kathyrubenstein@beacham.com Shellie Salazar shelliesalazar@beacham.com Mark Sargent mark@beacham.com Team Kimberley Ginger Scott gingerscott@beacham.com S/G Real Estate Ruth Skogstad ruthskogstad@beacham.com Skogstad-Sodemann Team Lynn Sloan lynnsloan@beacham.com Sloan Team Kiplyn Thompson kiplyn@beacham.com Alec Williams Team Leslie Trammell Michael leslie@beacham.com Adam Vicars adam@beacham.com Beth Wallace beth@beacham.com Mackenzie Whitney mackenzie@beacham.com Alec Williams alecwilliams@beacham.com Alec Williams Team Linda Williams lindawilliams@beacham.com #BROKERWITHBEACHAM 10 BEACHAM SERIES ™ SPRING 2019