The Atlanta Lawyer May 2018 - Page 4

STAFF RESOURCE INFORMATION Atlanta Bar Association 404-521-0781 Executive Director Terri Bryant 404-537-4949 tbryant@atlantabar.org Assistant to the Executive Director open Financial Administrator Michele Adams 404-832-6219 madams@atlantabar.org Membership Director Amy Schlossberg 404-537-4930 aschlossberg@atlantabar.org Sections Director Karen English 404-832-6204 kenglish@atlantabar.org Continuing Legal Education Director Kristyn Girardeau 404-537-4931 kgirardeau@atlantabar.org Committee and Special Programs Coordinator Denisha Wise 404-537-4932 dwise@atlantabar.org Lawyer Referral & Information Service (LRIS) 404-521-0777 LRIS Director Lucia Keller 404-537-4934 lkeller@atlantabar.org LRIS Supervisor Stefanie Aponte Registration and Program Support Jessica Pope 404-832-6229 jpope@atlantabar.org LRIS Modest Means and Communications Representative Joette Melendez jmelendez@atlantabar.org Marketing and Communications open Client Relations Representative open Publications and Communications Jodie Gray 404-832-6208 jgray@atlantabar.org Client Relations Representative Rose Newell ADVENTURES IN THE FIELD A view of the Atlanta United field at Mercedes Benz Stadium was captured by Jenny Mittelman, a Member Appreciation Month Trivia Contest winner, who joined other contest winners for a night of fun against the Montreal Impact on April 28, 2018. United won by a score of 4-1. What do you do outside billable hours? The Atlanta Lawyer wants to know! Send your pics to jgray@ atlantabar.org and you could be in the next issue of The Atlanta Lawyer. 4 May 2018