The Atlanta Lawyer May 2017 - Page 4

STAFF RESOURCE INFORMATION Atlanta Bar Association 229 Peachtree Street, Suite 400 Atlanta, GA 30303 404-521-0781 Executive Director Terri Bryant 404-537-4949 tbryant@atlantabar.org Assistant to the Executive Director Michelle Heath 404-832-6206 mheath@atlantabar.org Continuing Legal Education Director Kristyn Girardeau 404-537-4931 kgirardeau@atlantabar.org Committee and Special Programs Coordinator Denisha Wise 404-537-4932 dwise@atlantabar.org Registration and Program Support TBD Financial Administrator Michele Adams 404-832-6219 madams@atlantabar.org Publications and Communications Jodie Gray 404-832-6208 jgray@atlantabar.org Membership Coordinator TBD Marketing and Communications TBD Sections Director Karen English 404-832-6204 kenglish@atlantabar.org ADVENTURES IN THE FIELD What do you do outside billable hours? The Atlanta Lawyer wants to know! Send your pics to Publications and Communications jgray@atlantabar.org and you could be in the next issue of The Atlanta Lawyer. 4 May 2017 Lawyer Referral & Information Service (LRIS) 404-521-0777 LRIS Director Lucia Keller 404-537-4934 lkeller@atlantabar.org LRIS Lead Client Relations Representative Dora Ynoa dynoa@atlantabar.org LRIS Modest Means and Communications Representative Joette Melendez jmelendez@atlantabar.org LRIS Phone Representative Stefanie Aponte LRIS Client Representative Stephenia Ford