The Atlanta Lawyer June/July 2019 - Page 6

STAFF RESOURCES Atlanta Bar Association 404-521-0781 Executive Director Terri Bryant 404-537-4949 tbryant@atlantabar.org Assistant to the Executive Director Kay Charles 404-832-6206 kcharles@atlantabar.org Marketing and Communications Isis Kenney 404-832-6203 ikenney@atlantabar.org Membership Director Amy Schlossberg 404-537-4930 aschlossberg@atlantabar.org Committee and Special Programs Open Publications and Communications Jordan Coleman 404-832-6208 jcoleman@atlantabar.org CLE Director Catherine Broussard 404-537-4931 cbroussard@atlantabar.org Registration and Program Support Jessica Pope 404-832-6229 jpope@atlantabar.org Financial Administrator Michele Adams 404-832-6219 madams@atlantabar.org Sections Director Karen English 404-832-6204 kenglish@atlantabar.org 404-521-0777 LRIS Director Lucia Keller 404-537-4934 lkeller@atlantabar.org LRIS Modest Means and Communications Representative Joette Melendez jmelendez@atlantabar.org LRIS Supervisor Stefanie Aponte saponte@atlantabar.org Get Active in the field check us out on social! What do you do outside billable hours? The Atlanta Lawyer wants to know! Send your pictures to Publications and Communications jcoleman@atlantabar.org and you could be in the next issue of The Atlanta Lawyer. LIKE and FOLLOW Atlanta Bar Association on social media to keep in touch with the latest #AtlBar news, events & more! @atlantabarassocaition Interested in being active in The Atlanta Lawyer? Put your editing, writing, photographer and creative skills to work by contacting jcoleman@atlantabar.org 6 Lawyer Referral & Information Service (LRIS) June/July 2019