The Atlanta Lawyer June/July 2019 - Page 21

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect Kasey Sturm Weissman, PC Secretary Helen Barnes Kazmarek Mowrey Cloud Laseter, LLP Treasurer JD Howard Morris Manning & Martin, LLP Immediate Past Chair Stephen A. McCullers King & Spalding, LLP Members-At-Large Brandon Mullings- Whitaker King & Spalding, LLP Ray Smith Smith & Liss Family Law Section Chair J. Ashley Sawyer Sawyer Family Law, LLC Vice Chair/Chair-Elect Eileen J. Shuman Shuman & Shuman, PC Secretary Judge Rebecca Crumrine Rieder Superior Court of Fulton County Treasurer Dawn Smith Smith & Lake, LLC Stacy Shelton Southern Environmental Law Center Immediate Past Chair Melinda (Mindy) C. Pillow Law Office of Melinda C. Pillow, LLC Bob Sherrier Southern Environmental Law Center Members-At-Large Alex Cutler Lawler Green Prinz, LLC Estate Planning & Probate Section Chair Timothy Curtin Curtin Law Firm, PC Adam Gleklen The Gleklen Law Firm Vice Chair/Chair-Elect Allison Byrd Morgan & DiSalvo, PC Treasurer Linda Pacer (2018-20) Pacer Law, LLC Secretary Kevin O’Sullivan (2017-19) Cohen Pollock Merlin & Small, PC Immediate Past Chair Jacquelyn H. Saylor The Saylor Law Firm, LLP Members-At-Large J. Caroline Freeman (2016-19) Probate Court of DeKalb County Jake Kaplan Alston & Bird, LLP Members-At-Large Cortney Alexander Kent & Risley, LLC Sean Bedford Alston & Bird, LLP Clint Crosby Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC Brian Decker Newell Rubbermaid Scott Frank AT&T Intellectual Property, Inc. Joyce Klemmer JAMS Chris P. Lightner Alston & Bird, LLP Jennifer F. Miller McKesson Corporation Change Healthcare Meredith Ragains Georgia Lawyers for the Arts Judicial Section Chair Hon. Lillian Caudle State Court of Fulton County Vice Chair/Chair Elect Hon. Paige Whitaker Superior Court of Fulton County Secretary/Treasurer Hon. Wenona Belton Juvenile Court of Fulton County Immediate Past Chair Hon. Susan Edlein State Court of Fulton County Members-At-Large Hon. Mike Jacobs State Court of DeKalb County Hon. Yvette Miller Georgia Court of Appeals Hon. Christopher Portis Municipal Court of Atlanta David Reed Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton, LLP Hon. Tiffany Carter Sellers The Law Office of Tiffany Carter Sellers, LLC Emily Yu Yu Family Law, LLC Kelly Whitehart Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP Intellectual Property Section Chair John Greenwald Gardner Groff Greenwald & Villanueva International Law Section Chair Thomas Rosseland / Principal Bodker Ramsey Andrews Winograd & Wildstein Labor & Employment Law Section Chair Jaime Duguay The Mixon Law Firm Vice Chair/Chair-Elect Ben Schlesinger Finnegan Henderson Farabow Garrett & Dunner, LLP Vice Chair/Chair-Elect Julian A. Fortuna Taylor|English Duma, LLP Kevin Rubin Marple Rubin Family Law Secretary/Treasurer Umar Bakhsh Eversheds Sutherland, (US) LLP Immediate Past Chair Gibson Lanier Meunier Carlin & Curfman Secretary/Treasurer Robert Banta Banta Immigration Law Ltd. Immediate Past Chairs Thomas Rosseland / Principal Bodker Ramsey Andrews Winograd & Wildstein Vice Chair/Chair-Elect Craig Friedman Jones Day Secretary/Treasurer Jenny Sabo Insight Global, LLC Immediate Past Chair Robert Lewis U.S. Department of Labor Members-At-Large Amy B. Cheng Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP Ariel Fenster Seyfarth Shaw, LLP The Official News Publication of the Atlanta Bar Association THE ATLANTA LAWYER 21