The Atlanta Lawyer June/July 2019 - Page 10

The Atlanta Bar Association hosted its Annual Meeting and Awards Luncheon on May 21, where members and colleagues gathered to swear in new leadership and recognized the achievements of Atlanta Bar individuals and groups. The Annual Meeting was proud to welcome President Ryan K. Walsh, sworn as the 112th Atlanta Bar President. L-R Top: Kevin Patrick (Kevin Patrick Law); Craig Cleland (Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, PC); Erik Provitt (PwC); Lisa Liang (State Court of Fulton County); Betsy Griswold (United Parel Service); Abbey Morrow (Legility, LLC); Derin Dickerson (Alston & Bird, LLP); Jessica J. Wood (Bodker, Ramsey, Andrews, Winograd & Wildstein, PC), Ellis Liu (Jensen Law) 10 June/July 2019 L-R Bottom: Michael B. Terry (Bondurant Mixson & Elmore, LLP); Laurie Robbins (Robbins Law, PC); Meredith P. Young (King & Spalding, LLP); Nicole G. Iannarone (Georgia State University College of Law); Ryan K. Walsh (Jones Day); Christina M. Baugh (Barnes & Thornburg, LLP); Kimberly D. Charles (Atlanta Legal Aid Society, Inc.)