The Atlanta Lawyer June/July 2017 - Page 4

STAFF RESOURCE INFORMATION Atlanta Bar Association 404-521-0781 Executive Director Terri Bryant 404-537-4949 tbryant@atlantabar.org Assistant to the Executive Director Michelle Heath 404-832-6206 mheath@atlantabar.org Financial Administrator Michele Adams 404-832-6219 madams@atlantabar.org Membership Director Amy Schlossberg 404-537-4930 aschlossberg@atlantabar.org Continuing Legal Education Director Kristyn Girardeau 404-537-4931 kgirardeau@atlantabar.org Committee and Special Programs Coordinator Denisha Wise 404-537-4932 dwise@atlantabar.org Publications and Communications Jodie Gray 404-832-6208 jgray@atlantabar.org Front Desk Administrative Assistant Gloria Brooks 404-521-0781 Sections Director Karen English 404-832-6204 kenglish@atlantabar.org ADVENTURES IN THE FIELD Immediate Past President Jim Blitch and his son, JD, recently enjoyed a father/son biking adventure which began in Pittsburgh, PA and ended in Washington, DC. Their 5 day cycling journey along the Great Allegheny Passage and the Chesapeake and Ohio Canal biking trails spanned 345 miles. Their trip ended trium- phantly in front of the Lincoln Memorial. What do you do outside billable hours? The Atlanta Lawyer wants to know! Send your pics to jgray@atlantabar.org and you could be in the next issue of The Atlanta Lawyer. 4 June/July 2017 Lawyer Referral & Information Service (LRIS) 404-521-0777 LRIS Director Lucia Keller 404-537-4934 lkeller@atlantabar.org LRIS Lead Client Relations Representative Dora Ynoa dynoa@atlantabar.org LRIS Modest Means and Communications Representative Joette Melendez jmelendez@atlantabar.org LRIS Phone Representative Stefanie Aponte LRIS Client Representative Stephenia Ford