The Atlanta Lawyer February 2017 - Page 7

STAFF RESOURCE INFORMATION

Atlanta Bar Association
229 Peachtree Street , Suite 400 Atlanta , GA 30303 404-521-0781
Executive Director Terri Bryant 404-537-4949 tbryant @ atlantabar . org
Assistant to the Executive Director Michelle Heath 404-832-6206 mheath @ atlantabar . org
Financial Administrator Michele Adams 404-832-6219 madams @ atlantabar . org
Membership Coordinator Maria Pinkelton 404-537-4930 mpinkelton @ atlantabar . org
Continuing Legal Education Director cle @ atlantabar . org
Committee and Special Programs Coordinator Denisha Wise 404-537-4932 dwise @ atlantabar . org
Registration and Program Support Kari DeLoach 404-832-6229 kdeloach @ atlantabar . org
Marketing and Communications Kristyn Girardeau 404-537-4931 kgirardeau @ atlantabar . org
Publications and Communications Jodie Gray 404-832-6208 jgray @ atlantabar . org
Lawyer Referral & Information Service ( LRIS )
404-521-0777
LRIS Director Lucia Keller 404-537-4934 lkeller @ atlantabar . org
LRIS Lead Client Relations Representative Dora Ynoa dynoa @ atlantabar . org
LRIS Client Representative Stephenia Ford
LRIS Modest Means and Communications Representative Joette Melendez jmelendez @ atlantabar . org
LRIS Phone Representative Diamond Nimene
Sections Director Karen English 404-832-6204 kenglish @ atlantabar . org
LRIS Phone Representative Stefanie Aponte

ATLanta BAR association MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS

The Atlanta Bar Association is the largest voluntary bar in the southeast . Part of what makes our Bar so special is our expansive offerings of high quality , unique opportunities .
We help you find your place , or even multiple destinations , with a robust community of sections , committees , service and pro bono groups .

22

Sections sponsoring a variety of independent & joint activities . Join one or many !
Receive a $ 75 coupon towards CLE courses & discounts at local retailers & industry service providers
Find out more at www . atlantabar . org
The Official News Publication of the Atlanta Bar Association THE ATLANTA LAWYER 7