The Atlanta Lawyer December 2018 / January 2019 - Page 6

STAFF RESOURCE INFORMATION Atlanta Bar Association 404-521-0781 Executive Director Terri Bryant 404-537-4949 tbryant@atlantabar.org Continuing Legal Education Director Catherine Broussard 404-537-4931 cbroussard@atlantabar.org Assistant to the Executive Director Kay Charles kcharles@atlantabar.org Committee and Special Programs Coordinator Denisha Wise 404-537-4932 dwise@atlantabar.org Financial Administrator Michele Adams 404-832-6219 madams@atlantabar.org Registration and Program Support Jessica Pope 404-832-6229 jpope@atlantabar.org Membership Director Amy Schlossberg 404-537-4930 aschlossberg@atlantabar.org Marketing and Communications Kaylee Stubblefield 404-832-6203 kstubblefield@atlantabar.org Sections Director Karen English 404-832-6204 kenglish@atlantabar.org Publications and Communications open ADVENTURES IN THE FIELD What do you do outside billable hours? The Atlanta Lawyer wants to know! Send your pics to Publications and Communications tbryant@atlantabar.org and you could be in the next issue of The Atlanta Lawyer. 6 December 2018/January 2019 Lawyer Referral & Information Service (LRIS) 404-521-0777 LRIS Director Lucia Keller 404-537-4934 lkeller@atlantabar.org LRIS Supervisor Stefanie Aponte saponte@atlantabar.org LRIS Modest Means and Communications Representative Joette Melendez jmelendez@atlantabar.org Client Relations Representative Heather Olsen holsen@atlantabar.org