The Atlanta Lawyer August/September 2019 - Page 6

STAFF RESOURCES Atlanta Bar Association Lawyer Referral & Information Service (LRIS) 404-521-0781 Executive Director Terri Bryant 404-537-4949 tbryant@atlantabar.org Marketing and Communications Amanda Zubrowski 404-832-6203 azubrowski@atlantabar.org Assistant to the Executive Director Kay Charles 404-832-6206 kcharles@atlantabar.org Membership Director Amy Schlossberg 404-537-4930 aschlossberg@atlantabar.org Committee and Special Programs Jacque Joyce 404-537-4932 jjoyce@atlantabar.org Publications and Communications Jordan Coleman 404-832-6208 jcoleman@atlantabar.org CLE Director Catherine Broussard 404-537-4931 cbroussard@atlantabar.org Registration and Program Support Courtney Coleman 404-832-6229 ccoleman@atlantabar.org Financial Administrator Michele Adams 404-832-6219 madams@atlantabar.org Sections Director Karen English 404-832-6204 kenglish@atlantabar.org LRIS Director Lucia Keller 404-537-4934 lkeller@atlantabar.org LRIS Client Relations Representative Jayde Holyfield jholyfield@atlantabar.org LRIS Client Relations Representative Candice Cleveland ccleveland@atlantabar.org LRIS Modest Means and Communications Representative Joette Melendez jmelendez@atlantabar.org LRIS Supervisor Stefanie Aponte saponte@atlantabar.org Get Active in the field check us out on social! What do you do outside billable hours? The Atlanta Lawyer wants to know! Send your pictures to Jordan Coleman, Publications and Communications at jcoleman@atlantabar.org and you could be in the next issue of The Atlanta Lawyer. LIKE and FOLLOW the Atlanta Bar Association on social media to keep in touch with the latest #AtlBar news, events & more! @atlantabarassocaition @atlantabar Interested in joining The Atlanta Lawyer? Put your editing, writing, photographer and creative skills to work by emailing jcoleman@atlantabar.org 6 404-521-0777 August/September 2019