The Art Of Beauty & Well-being Issue 11 2016 - Page 3

Contents 04-06 - Davines International Davines International Creative Colour Ambassador, Edoardo Paludo, Reveals Top Colour Trends For Spring/Summer 2016 22-25 - Anantara Anantara Launches Healthy New You 2016. Balance Yourself and Embrace Wellness during your Maldivian Holiday 40-41 - Ushvani Introducing The New Ushvani Restoration Ritual Preparing Skin For The Winter Ahead 46-47 - Traffic The photographer John Londono immerses into DUBUC’s world for a series of photos and a video inspired by the dark and mysterious side of the road, at night. The result… a captivating portrayal of the DUBUC collection. Published by MH Media Global Ltd Sales Director Rachel Allen rachel@theartofbeautyandwellbeing.co.uk T: 01843 830249 Editor Suki Henderson suki@theartofbeautyandwellbeing.co.uk Managing Editor Antony Holter antony@theartofbeautyandwellbeing.co.uk Publishing Director Martin Holmes martin@theartofbeautyandwellbeing.co.uk T: 01843 830249 Creative Director Josh Holmes josh@jdholmes.co.uk Designer James Sayer james@mhmagazine.co.uk www.theartofbeautyandwellbeing.co.uk Beauty The Art Of & well-being Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy and reliability of material published in Professional Beauty & Well-being however, the publishers accept no responsibility for the claims or opinions made by advertisers, manufacturers or contributors. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, mechanical, electronic (including photocopying) or stored in any information retrieval system without the prior consent of the publisher the art of beauty & well-being 3