TEN Magazine January 2019 TEN January 2019 - Page 32

UK BUYERS GUIDE – COMPANY LISTINGS Signs Direct Tel: (0)1274 532100 Fax: (0)1274 599903 E-mail: sales@signsdirect.co.uk Website: www.signsdirect.co.uk Contact: Lorraine Cave Stocks Sewing Machines Ltd Tel: (0)113 2429378 Fax: (0)113 2435241 E-mail: sales@stocks.co.uk Website: www.embroiderymachinery.co.uk Contact: Andrew Stocks The Original Book Works Ltd Tel: (0)1285 641664 Fax: (0)1285 641705 E-mail: sales@originalbooks.net Website: www.originalbooks.net Contact: Mr S E White Sign Industries Tel: (0)1241 828694 Fax: (0)1241 828331 E-mail: info@signindustries.com Website: www.signindustries.com Contact: The Sales Department Swatkins Group Limited Tel: (0)1922 711700 Fax: (0)1922 710410 E-mail: sales@swatkins.com Website: www.swatkins.com Contact: Paul Swatkins The Pen Warehouse Tel: (0)1252 796867 Fax: (0)1252 334821 E-mail: sales@pens.co.uk Website: www.pens.co.uk Contact: Aggie Markiewicz Smiths Metal Centres Ltd Tel: (0)1767 604706 Fax: (0)1767 600455 E-mail: info@smithmetal.com Website: www.smithmetal.com Synergy Laser Systems Tel: (0)1634 566000 E-mail: support@synergylasers.com Website: www.synergylasers.com Contact: Tim Hall The Rosette Company Tel: (0)1246 208137 Fax: (0)1246 208137 E-mail: info@therosettecompany.co.uk Website: www.therosettecompany.co.uk Contact: Tom McLavy Snap Products Tel: (0)1252 796860 Fax: (0)1252 337083 E-mail: sales@snapproducts.co.uk Website: www.snapproducts.co.uk Contact: Heidi Simpson Target Transfers Tel: (0)1376 326351 Fax: (0)1376 345876 E-mail: info@targettransfers.com Website: www.targettransfers.com Contact: Martin Borley Sovereign Signs & Graphics Tel: (0)24 7666 6606 Website: www.sovereignsigns.co.uk Contact: Graham Handley Tealwood Company Ltd Tel: (0)1243 372295 Fax: (0)1243 378123 E-mail: sales@tealwood.co.uk Website: www.tealwood.co.uk Contact: Anthony Teal Spandex Tel: (0)1454 616444 Fax: (0)1454 616777 E-mail: info@spandex.com Website: www.spandex.co.uk Contact: Martin Gilfoyle Sports Form Tel: (0)1234 210005 Fax: (0)1234 229000 E-mail: sales@sportsform.co.uk Website: www.sportsform.co.uk Contact: P Young Staffordshire Crystal Ltd Tel: (0)1384 77701 Fax: (0)1384 482580 E-mail: sales@staffordshirecrystal.net Website: www.shirecrystal.com Contact: The Sales Department Standard Engineering Ltd Tel: (0)1536 517070 Fax: (0)1536 410755 Website: www.standardgroup.co.uk Contact: The Sales Department Stanley Plastics Ltd Tel: (0)1730 816221 Fax: (0)1730 812877 E-mail: info@stanleyplastics.co.uk Website: www.stanleyplastics.co.uk Contact: Paul Everley 30 Techprint Services Tel: (0)1293 603011 Fax: (0)1293 604410 E-mail: sales@techprintservices.co.uk Website: www.techprintservices.co.uk The Computer Graphics Workshop Tel: (0)1642 762420 Fax: (0)1642 762410 Contact: Chris Duncan The Crystal Studio Tel: (0)1283 520917 Fax: (0)1283 520917 Contact: Mike Underwood The Glass Scribe (Int) Ltd Tel: (0)1349 867088 Fax: (0)1349 867089 E-mail: adam@glassscribe.com Website: www.glassscribe.com Contact: Adam Fletcher The Tower Mint Tel: (0)207 733 7268 Fax: (0)207 274 0151 E-mail: info@towermint.co.uk Website: www.towermint.co.uk Contact: Joyce B Cree Thomas & Peters Tel: (0)1252 545486 Fax: (0)1252 371413 E-mail: sales@thomasandpeters.co.uk Website: www.thomasandpeters.co.uk Contact: Peter Bellchambers Timbercraft Cabinet Displays Tel: (0)1327 830663 Fax: (0)1327 830963 E-mail: enquiries@displaycases.co.uk Website: www.displaycases.co.uk Contact: David Cooper Tooltec Tel: (0)1494 523991 Fax: (0)1494 524293 E-mail: sales@tooltec.co.uk Website: www.clickncarve.co.uk Contact: David Evans Trendsetting Awards Tel: (0)191 268 2000 Fax: (0)191 268 5585 E-mail: sales@trend.uk.com Website: www.trendsettingawards.com Contact: John-Paul Cowan Trilogy Lasercraft Tel: (0)870 1903 250 Fax: (0)870 1903 251 E-mail: sales@lasercraft.co.uk Website: www.lasercraft.co.uk Contact: Richard Dyson Tronseal Ltd Tel: (0)207 739 9185 Fax: (0)207 729 1185 E-mail: sales@tronseal.com Contact: M R Diwan Trophy365 Tel: (0)7984 913578 E-mail: sales@trophy365.com Website: www.trophy365.com Contact: Harvey Samuels Trophy Distributors UK Ltd Tel: (0)1922 455545 Fax: (0)1922 459966 E-mail: info@trophydistributors.co.uk Website: www.trophydistributors.co.uk Contact: Arthur Gremson Trophyland Ltd Tel: (0)1708 474505 Fax: (0)1708 477996 E-mail: hornchurch@trophyland.co.uk Website: www.trophylanduk.com Contact: The Sales Department Trotec Laser Ltd Bristol Office Tel: (0)844 8000020 Fax: (0)117 953 0900 E-mail: sales@troteclaser.co.uk Website: www.troteclaser.co.uk Tradition Giftware Limited Tel: (0)1292 282450 Fax: (0)1292 610762 E-mail: mail@tradition-souvenirs.com Website: www.traditionsouvenirs.com Contact: Andrew D. Macduff Trotec Laser Ltd Newcastle Office Tel: (0)844 8000020 Fax: (0)191 415 3410 E-mail sales@troteclaser.co.uk Website: www.troteclaser.co.uk The Guild of Glass Engravers Tel: (0)208 446 4050 Website: www.gge.org.uk Contact: The Secretary Transworld Incentive Gifts Tel: (0)8445 815 055 Fax: (0)8445 815 066 E-mail: sales@transworldgifts.co.uk Website: www.transworldgifts.co.uk Contact: Sue Sargeant TheMagicTouch (G.B.) Ltd Tel: (0)1582 671444 Fax: (0)1582 671555 E-mail: sales@themagictouch.co.uk Website: www.themagictouch.co.uk Contact: Jim Nicol Transworld Trophies Tel: (0)115 9837300 Fax: (0)115 9837320 E-mail: sales@transworld-trophies.com Website: www.transworld-trophies.com Contacts: Tony Ellis JANUARY 2019 Travis Wilson & Co Tel: (0)114 276 0931 Fax: (0)114 272 9157 Website: www.traviswilson.co.uk Trotec Laser Ltd Guildford Office Tel: ((0)844 8000020 Fax: (0)870 132 4645 E-mail: sales@troteclaser.co.uk Website: www.troteclaser.co.uk UK Engraving Services Ltd E-mail: james-dowling@btconnect.com Contact: Jim Dowling read online: www.trophex.com