TEN Magazine January 2019 TEN January 2019 - Page 29

Granthams Graphic Technology Tel: (0)1253 624402 Fax: (0)1253 295743 E-mail: sales@granthams.co.uk Website: www.granthams.co.uk Contact: Kirsty Reader Graphtec GB Limited Tel: (0)1978 666700 Fax: (0)1978 666710 E-mail: sales@graphtecgb.co.uk Website: www.graphtecgb.co.uk Gravograph UK Ltd Tel: (0)1926 884433 Fax: (0)1926 883879 E-mail: info@gravograph.co.uk Website: www.gravograph.co.uk Grenadier Silversmiths Ltd Tel: (0)1922 632613 Fax: (0)1922 624224 Contact: Mike Bryant GS UK Ltd Tel: (0)115 8448000 Fax: (0)115 8448009 E-mail: sales@gs-uk.com Website: www.gs-uk.com Contact: Sean Barker Hadson UK Ltd Tel: (0)1276 670202 Fax: (0)1276 692101 E-mail: hadsonuk@btclick.com Halo Lasers Ltd Tel: (0)1462 816623 Fax: (0)1462 817427 E-mail: info@halolasers.com Website: www.halolasers.com Contact: Neil Greatorex Hambleside Business Gift Solutions Tel: (0)23 9235 4960 Fax: (0)23 9243 4800 E-mail: gifts@hambleside.co.uk Website: www.hambleside-gifts.co.uk Contact: Suzie Marsh Hanover House UK Ltd Tel: (0)1759 306137 E-mail: info@hanoverhouse.co.uk Website: www.hanoverhouse.co.uk Happy Smile Ltd Tel: (0)8712 88 20 40 Fax: (0)8712 88 20 80 E-mail: sales@happysmile.co.uk Website: www.happysmile.co.uk Contact: Bill or Alastair Henri Picard & Frere Ltd Tel: (0)20 8949 3142 Fax: (0)20 8949 3142 E-mail: sales@picard.co.uk Website: www.picard.co.uk Contact: Adrian Hill twitter: @trophexlive Hitchens Engravers & Sign Makers Ltd Tel: (0)1254 301717 Fax: (0)1254 399119 E-mail: sales@hitchens.co.uk Website: www.hitchens.co.uk Contact: John Coyne HK Technologies Ltd Tel: (0)1788 577288 Fax: (0)1788 562808 E-mail: peter.elliott@hktechnologies.com Website: www.hktechnologies.com Contact: Peter Elliott Hobarts Laser Supplies Tel: (0)333 900 8700 Fax: (0)333 900 8701 E-mail: sales@hobarts.com Website: www.hobarts.com Contact: Stephen Wright Hockerill Engraving Tel: (0)1404 822004 Fax: (0)5601 522547 E-mail: hockerillengrav@btconnect.com Website: www.hockerillengraving.co.uk Contact: Gill Christophers Hodge Clemco Ltd Tel: (0)1142 540 600 Fax: (0)1142 540 250 E-mail: sales@hodgeclemco.co.uk Website: www.hodgeclemco.co.uk Contact: Rob Goodwin Hodgson Smith Ltd Tel: (0)1423 880455 Fax: (0)1423 880488 Contact: Robert Shuker Home & Workshop Machinery Tel: (0)208 300 9070 Fax: (0)208 309 6311 E-mail: stevehwm@btopenworld.com Website: www.homeandworkshop.co.uk Hortons Badges & Emblems Ltd Tel: (0)1328 700909 Fax: (0)1328 700919 E-mail: hortonengraving@fireflyuk.net Website: www.hortonengraving.co.uk House of Logos Tel: (0)114 243 4595 Fax: (0)114 242 6636 E-mail: mark@houseoflogos.co.uk Website: www.justbadges.co.uk Contact: Mark Elliott HPC Laser Ltd Tel: 01422 310800 Fax: 0871 9004954 E-mail: mrchrisjacobs@yahoo.co.uk Website: www.hpclaser.co.uk Contact: Chris Jacobs HS Walsh & Sons Ltd Tel: (0)1959 543660 Fax: (0)1959 574231 E-mail: mail@hswalsh.com Website: www.hswalsh.com Contact: Patrick Sheehan I-Sub Digital Ltd Tel: (0)1536 415511 Fax: (0)1536 482855 E-mail: info@i-subdigital.com Website: www.i-subdigital.com Contact: Andy Spreag Hybrid Services Ltd Tel: (0)1270 501900 Fax: (0)1270 501590 E-mail: info@hybridservices.co.uk Website: www.hybridservices.co.uk Jag’s Trophies Tel: (0)208 889 5589 Fax: (0)208 888 9925 E-mail: info@jags-trophies.co.uk Website: www.jags-trophies.co.uk Contact: Jag or Beena IBIS Tel: (0)1635 528225 Fax: (0)1635 52815 Contact: Paul Atkins IML Moulding Division Tel: (0)1623 748442 Fax: (0)1623 740096 E-mail: sales@imlgolf.co.uk Website: www.imlbadges.co.uk Contact: Paul Magyar Jamy Ltd Tel: (0)1480 456391 E-mail: sales@jamy.co.uk Website: www.jamy.co.uk Contact: Peter Burt J Edwin Holden Wholesale Tel: (0)121 353 4069 Fax: (0)121 353 4069 Contact: John Holden Impressions Engraving & Chemical Etching Tel: (0)1535 272285 E-mail: mail@impressionsengraving.co.uk Website: www.impressionsengraving.co.uk Contact: Jason Hardy John Artis Ltd Tel: (0)208 391 5544 Fax: (0)208 391 4595 E-mail: contactus@john-artis.ltd.uk Website: www.johnartis.co.uk Contact: Ian Jelley Impression Technology Europe Tel: (0)1623 861173 Fax: (0)1623 863345 E-mail: info@impressiontechnologyeurope.com Website: www.impressiontechnologyeurope.com Contact: Roy Burton Joyce & Co Ltd Tel: (0)1480 405290 Fax: (0)1480 474901 E-mail: info@joyce-pm.com Website: www.joyce-pm.com Contacts: Peter Blissett or Tim Turner Industrial Adhesive Solutions Ltd Tel: (0)2476 540909 Fax: (0)2476 541300 E-mail: enquiry@indasol.co.uk Website: www.indasol.co.uk Contact: Martin Sadler Instant Gifts International Tel: (0)1580 765040 E-mail: david@instant-gifts.co.uk Website: www.instant-gifts.co.uk Contact: David Phillips Interfax Acuflow Ltd Tel: (0)121 378 2289 Fax: (0)121 378 2223 E-mail: sales@acuflow.co.uk Website: www.acuflow.co.uk Contact: Don Norridge I-Sub Ltd Tel: (0)1455 203204 Fax: (0)1455 203207 E-mail: enquiries@i-sub.co.uk Website: www.i-sub.co.uk Contact: Paul Marks Kansa Craft Tel: (0)1226 747424 Fax: (0)1226 743712 E-mail: stainedglass@kansacraft.co.uk Website: www.kansacraft.co.uk Contact: John Davy Keencut Ltd Tel: (0)1536 263158 Fax: (0)1536 204227 E-mail: sales@keencut.co.uk Website: www.keencut.co.uk Contact: Emma Lockwood Keyfactors Tel: (0)1372 376904 Fax: (0)1372 376904 E-mail: info@keyfactors.co.uk Website: www.keyfactors.co.uk Contact: Kevin O’Reilly Kobo UK Tel: (0)1204 371323 Fax: (0)1204 374211 E-mail: info@kobo-uk.co.uk Website: www.hotfoilprinting.net JANUARY 2019 27