TEN Magazine January 2019 TEN January 2019 - Page 28

UK BUYERS GUIDE – COMPANY LISTINGS Dalesway Tel: (0)845 224 1204 Fax: (0)845 224 1205 E-mail: info@dalesway.co.uk Website: www.dalesway.co.uk Contacts: Andrew Stocking Edward Pryor & Son Ltd Tel: (0)114 2766044 Fax: (0)114 2766890 E-mail: enquiries@pryormarking.com Website: www.Pryormarking.com Contact: Paul Bowler Dartington Crystal Tel: (0)1805 626262 E-mail: sales@dartington.co.uk Website: www.dartington.co.uk Contacts: Lucy Thompson Edwin Blyde & Co Ltd Tel: (0)114 244 3417 Fax: (0)114 244 3418 E-mail: derek@edwinblyde.co.uk Website: www.edwinblyde.co.uk Contact: Derek Stones Dartmoor Rosettes Tel: (0)1647 252411 Website: www.dartmoor-rosettes.com Contacts: Tony & Penny Clapham Datron Technology Tel: (0)1908 261655 Fax: (0)1908 260108 E-mail: info@datrontechnology.co.uk Website: www.datrontechnology.co.uk Contact: Andrew M Bull David Williams Engraving Tel: (0)1329 664409 Fax: (0)1329 667557 Contact: David Williams DecTek Ltd Tel: (0)1443 842787 Fax: (0)1443 842815 E-mail: sales@dectek.co.uk Website: www.dectek.co.uk Contact: David Beese Delcam Plc Tel: (0)121 766 5544 E-mail: rlf@delcam.com Website: www.artcam.com Contact: Rebecca Freemantle Diagraph Advertising Ltd Tel: (0)115 924 9111 Fax: (0)115 924 9222 E-mail: sales@diagraph.co.uk Website: www.diagraph.co.uk Contact: Mrs Croft Display Case International Tel: (0)1425 654663 Fax: (0)1425 654663 E-mail: info@displaycase-it.co.uk Website: www.displaycase-it.co.uk Contact: Mike Hodder Dorsetware (UK) Ltd Tel: (0)1202 677939 Fax: (0)1202 665537 E-mail: sales@dorsetware.com Website: www.dorsetware.com Contact: Jim Burden Ebor Tel: (0)1706 863600 Fax: (0)1706 869860 E-mail: general.enquires@ebor.co.uk Website: www.ebor.co.uk Contact: Mr S Scholefield 26 EFX - Awards & Trophies Tel: (0)1789 451224 Fax: (0)1789 450916 E-mail: melanie@efx.co.uk Website: www.awardefx.co.uk Contact: Melanie Osborne EMC Advertising Gifts Tel: (0)208 492 2200 Fax: (0)208 445 9347 E-mail: sales@emcadgifts.co.uk Website: www.emcadgifts.co.uk Contact: John Kay English Pewter Co Tel: (0)114 242 8710 Fax: (0)114 242 8712 E-mail: sales@englishpewter.co.uk Website: www.englishpewter.co.uk Contact: Alan Sharp Engravamet Tel: (0)1902 401666 Fax: (0)1902 490129 E-mail: sales@engravamet.co.uk Website: www.engravamet.co.uk Contact: Chris Farkas Ensign Motifs Tel: (0)1436 842581 Fax: (0)1436 842854 E-mail: sales@ensignmotifs.co.uk Website: www.ensignmotifs.co.uk Contact: The Sales Department Enterprise Adhesives and Chemicals Ltd Tel: (0)1268 540774 Fax: (0)1268 541265 Contact: Ian Harvey ETC Supplies Tel: (0)141 550 1188 Fax: (0)141 550 2999 E-mail: sales@etcsupplies.co.uk Website: www.etcsupplies.co.uk Contact: Mr Jas. S. Purba Europa Leisure Equipment Tel: (0)1376 517717 Fax: (0)1376 518018 E-mail: sales@europa-leisure.co.uk Website: www.europa-leisure.co.uk Contact: K P Muddock JANUARY 2019 Everest Arts & Crafts Tel: (0)121 326 9966 Fax: (0)121 326 9933 E-mail: enquiries@EverestArtsandCrafts.co.uk Website: www.everestartsandcrafts.co.uk Exel Engraving Ltd Tel: (0)1442 270510 Fax: (0)1442 270520 E-mail: sales@exelengraving.com Website: www.exelengraving.com Contact: Steve Tierney Gifts of Distinction Tel: (0)121 233 4757 Fax: (0)121 233 4757 E-mail: david.hendley@gifts-of-distinction. co.uk Website: www.gifts-of-distinction.co.uk Contact: David Hendley G. K. Beaulah & Co Ltd Tel: (0)1482 223521 Fax: (0)1482 216328 E-mail: info@beaulah.co.uk Website: www.beaulah.co.uk Contact: Patrick Beaulah Eze Badge Tel: (0)191 268 2000 Fax: (0)191 268 5585 E-mail: sales@ezebadge.com Website: www.ezebadge.com Contact: Karl Stephenson Fen Regis Trophies Tel: (0)1945 588100 Fax: (0)1945 580500 E-mail: fenregistrophies@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.fenregistrophies.com Contact: Mervyn Saunders Glass D Sign Tel: (0)1788 553853 Fax: (0)1788 570728 E-mail: sales@glassdsign.co.uk Website: www.glassdsign.co.uk Contact: P Cornish Glenway Awardmate Tel: (0)116 244 8131 Fax: (0)116 244 9600 E-mail: sales@glenway.co.uk Website: www.glenway.co.uk Firebrand Promotions Ltd Tel: (0)1372 376554 Fax: (0)1372 386385 E-mail: andrew.bourne@firebrandpromotions.co.uk Website: www.firebrandpromotions.co.uk Contact: Andrew Bourne Glenway Products Ltd Tel: (0)116 244 8131 Fax: (0)116 244 9600 E-mail: order@glenway.co.uk Website: www.glenway.co.uk Contact: Sales Team Flint and Flame Tel: (0)845 873 2727 E-mail: info@flintandflame.com Website: www.flintandflame.com Contact: Julie Martin Global Awards Tel: (0)1509 882332 Fax: (0)1509 889566 E-mail: trophies@global-awards.com Contact: Mike Rothera Foster & Suthers Tel: (0)1422 843817 Fax: (0)1422 845660 Contact: Barry Suthers GM Technical Services Tel: (0)1992 534200 Fax: (0)1992 534201 E-mail: gmtech@btconnect.com Galsworthy Graphics Tel: (0)117 9374514 Fax: (0)117 9372371 E-mail: sales@galsworthygraphics.com Website: www.galsworthygraphics.com Contacts: Sue Norman Golden Finishes Ltd Tel: (0)29 20 755733 Fax: (0)29 20 763993 E-mail: info@goldenfinishes.com Website: www.goldenfinishes.com Contact: Lian Greenhaf Jones Gateway 3D Ltd Tel: (0)1625 355781 E-mail: sales@gateway3d.com Website: www.gateway3d.com Contacts: Andrew/Ian Goodwill Trophy Company Tel: (0)800 026 2026 Fax: (0)800 026 2027 E-mail: sales@goodwilltrophy.co.uk Website: www.goodwilltrophy.co.uk Contact: Gerran Broodryk Gaudio Awards Tel: (0)1242 232383 E-mail: sales@gaudio.co.uk Website: www.gaudio.co.uk Gazelle Sports Ltd Tel: (0)1204 575860 Fax: (0)1204 578836 E-mail: angie@gazellesports.biz Website: www.gazellesports.biz Contact: Angela Parmar Grafityp UK Ltd Tel: (0)1827 300500 Fax: (0)800 318075 E-mail: sales@grafityp.co.uk Website: www.grafityp.co.uk Contact: Sales read online: www.trophex.com