TEN Magazine January 2019 TEN January 2019 - Page 27

Beano’s Blanks Tel: (0)1442 826826 Fax: (0)1442 823400 E-mail: nigelbean1@aol.com Contact: Nigel Bean Burridge (Wholesale) London Tel: (0)208 569 0123 Fax: (0)208 569 0111 E-mail: office@burridge.co.uk Website: www.burridge.co.uk Beezer Manufacturing Ltd Tel: (0)116 261 9615 Fax: (0)116 261 9616 E-mail: mail@beezerlondon.co.uk Website: www.beezerlondon.co.uk Contact: Malcolm Charles C & M Trophies & Engraving Tel: (0)1903 717766 Fax: (0)1903 731377 E-mail: enquires@candmtrophies.co.uk Website: www.candmtrophies.co.uk Contact: Tony Wright Bespoke Trophy Service Tel: (0)844 44 11 66 0 E-mail: sales@bespoketrophyservice.com Website: www.bespoketrophyservice.com Contact: Jo Monger CA Servicing Tel: (0)191 2960 363 E-mail: colin.archer@caservicing.co.uk Website: www.caservicing.co.uk Contact: Colin Archer Biemans UK Tel: (0)7749 610444 E-mail: mike@biemans.co.uk Website: www.biemans.co.uk Contact: Mike Jordache C A C Signs and Graphics Tel: (0)1530 834079 Fax: (0)1530 834079 E-mail: sales@cac-signs.co.uk Contact: Sue Jackson Blankproducts Ltd Tel: (0)121 748 1780 Fax: (0)870 622 1112 E-mail: peter.sansome@blankplastic.co.uk Websites: www.blankplastic.co.uk www.blankbadge.co.uk www.my-accessories.co.uk www.keyringfab.co.uk Contact: Peter Sansome CADlink Technology Corporation Tel: (0)1462 420222 Fax: (0)1462 420121 E-mail: sales@cadlink.co.uk Website: www.cadlink.co.uk Contact: Dave Buckingham BLOCKMASTER International Tel: (0)845 108 6661 Fax: (0)845 108 6662 E-mail: simon@blockmaster-hotfoil.com Website: www.blockmaster-hotfoil.com Contact: Simon Feiner Brady Corporation Tel: (0)1295 228288 Fax: (0)1295 228219 E-mail: csuk@bradyeurope.com Website: www.brady.co.uk Brunel Engraving Co Ltd Tel: (0)1275 871720 Fax: (0)1275 342339 E-mail: info@brunelengraving.co.uk Website: www.brunelengraving.co.uk Contact: M Wright BTC activewear Tel: (0)121 505 7770 Fax: (0)121 505 5132 E-mail: sales@btcactivewear.co.uk Website: www.btcactivewear.co.uk Contact: Sales Team Bulls Eye Games (BEI Ltd) Tel: (0)1923 210646 Fax: (0)1923 210647 E-mail: info@bullseyeinternation.co.uk Website: www.bullseyeinternational.co.uk Contact: Gary Hill twitter: @trophexlive Caithness Glass Tel: (0)1805 626262 E-mail: info@caithnessglass.co.uk Website: www.caithnessglass.co.uk Contact: Cristina Wilkie Cambridge Designs Tel: (0)2380 730185 Fax: (0)2380 730185 E-mail: post@cambridgedesigns.co.uk Website: www.cambridgedesigns.co.uk Contact: Trevor Cambridge Camelot Silverware Ltd Tel: (0)114 272 4935 Fax: (0)114 273 7149 E-mail: enquiries@camelotsilverware.co.uk Website: www.camelotsilverware.co.uk Cash’s (UK) Ltd Tel: (0)24 7646 6466 Fax: (0)24 7646 2525 E-mail: enquiry@cashs.co.uk Website: www.jjcash.co.uk Cebrian (UK) Tel: (0)1785 818443 Fax: (0)1785 818018 E-mail: sales@cebrianuk.com Website: www.cebrianuk.com Contact: Charlotte Tindall Chard Tel: (0)1253 343081 Fax: (0)1253 408058 E-mail: enquiries@chards.co.uk Website: www.24carat.co.uk Charles Birch Ltd Tel: (0)113 243 3871 Fax: (0)113 246 7697 E-mail: leeds@charlesbirch.com Website: www.charlesbirch.com Contact: Linzi Robins Crawford Henderson Ltd Tel: (0)1655 883193 Fax: (0)1655 889526 E-mail: info@crhltd.com Website: www.crhltd.com Contact: A C Henderson Charmers Tel: (0)1823 663101 Fax: (0)1823 663101 E-mail: john@charmersuk.com Website: www.charmersuk.com Contact: John Blake C. R. Clarke & Co (UK) Ltd Tel: (0)1269 590530 Fax: (0)1269 590540 E-mail: info@crclarke.co.uk Website: www.crclarke.co.uk Contact: Chris Clarke Charnwood Tel: (0)1530 833741 E-mail: karen@charnwoodpublishing.co.uk Contact: Karen Elburg Creative Printers of London Tel: (0)1708 731294 E-mail:cplsales@print1.co.uk Website: www.print1.co.uk Contact: Jeff Sharma Chimo Holdings Tel: (0)845 054 8550 Fax: (0)845 054 8551 E-mail: sales@chimoholdings.co.uk Website: www.chimoholdings.co.uk Contact: Chris Hudson Classic Miniatures Ltd Tel: (0)208 892 3686 Fax: (0)208 744 1142 E-mail: sales@classicminiatures.co.uk Website: www.classicminiatures.co.uk Contact: Richard Cross Clarity Professional Software Tel: (0)121 248 2448 Fax: (0)121 248 2450 E-mail: sales@claritypro.com Website: www.claritypro.com Contact: Gen Webster Clear View Products Tel: (0)1442 865515 Fax: (0)1442 876807 E-mail: sales@clear-view-products.com Website: www.clear-view-products.com Columbia Metals Ltd Tel: (0)207 732 1022 Fax: (0)207 732 1029 E-mail: londonsales@columbiametals.co.uk Website: www.columbiametals.co.uk Copytrax Technologies UK Ltd Tel: (0)1954 212200 Fax: (0)1954 211950 E-mail: philipall@copytrax.com Website: www.copytrax.com Contact: Philip Allingham Coventry Silvercraft Co. Ltd Tel: (0)2476 223374/225056 Fax: (0)2476 227166 E-mail: marie@coventry-silvercraft.co.uk Website: www.coventry-silvercraft.com Contact: Marie Oakley Colourfoil Ltd Tel: (0)1255 425519 Fax: (0)844 562 4059 E-mail: enquiries@colourfoil.co.uk Website: www.colourfoil.co.uk Creative Promotions Ltd Tel: (0)141 332 7471 Fax: (0)141 331 2801 E-mail: enquiries@creativepromotions.co.uk Website: www.creativepromotions.co.uk Contact: Alex Sibbald Crescent Silver Tel: (0)121 236 9006 E-mail: neil@crescent-silver.co.uk Contact: Neil Grant Crisp Recognition Tel: (0)1296 715851 Fax: (0)1296 715281 E-mail: sales@crisp-recognition.co.uk Websites: www.and-the-winner-is.co.uk www. probadge.com www.crystal-awards.com www.school-badges-and-trophies.co.uk Contact: Jeff Crisp Crystal Galleries Limited Tel: (0)1642 225799 Fax: (0)1642 217928 E-mail: sales@crystalgalleries.co.uk Website: www.crystalgalleries.co.uk Contact: Jeremy Lowes Crystal Impressions Tel: (0)1923 777477 Fax: (0)1923 777877 E-mail: sales@purple-zebra.com Website: www.purple-zebra.com Crystech (UK) Ltd Tel: (0)1785 851707 Fax: (0)1785 851708 E-mail: sales@crystech-uk.co.uk Website: www.crystech-uk.co.uk Contact: Ann Colen CSI Manufacturing Ltd Tel: 00 353 1 464 1488 Fax: 00 353 1 464 1487 E-mail: sales@epilog-uk.com Website: www.epiloglaser.com Contact: Matt Kirwan JANUARY 2019 25