TEN Magazine January 2019 TEN January 2019 - Page 26

UK BUYERS GUIDE – COMPANY LISTINGS UK Buyers Guide Company Listings 1st Fit Supplies Ltd Tel: (0)121 693 5566 Fax: (0)121 554 7706 E-mail: sales@1st-fit.com Website: www.1st-fit.com 741 Awards Ltd Tel: (0)845 5000 741 Fax: (0)845 0674 1751 E-mail: 741@741.co.uk Website: www.741.co.uk Contact: Anders Mattsson 908 Ltd Tel: (0)845 9008 908 Fax: (0)845 9008 907 E-mail: enquiries@908ltd.co.uk Website: www.908ltd.co.uk Contact: Beverley Garden AAA Badges of Quality Tel: (0)1388 488733 Fax: (0)1388 488048 E-mail: enquiries@aaabadgesofquality.co.uk Website: www.aaabadgesofquality.co.uk Contact: Brad P Hallett A Adkins and Sons Ltd Tel: (0)1455 891291 Fax: (0)1455 633503 E-mail: sales@aadkins.com Website: www.aadkins.com Contact: Daniel Eng Addison Saws Ltd Tel: (0)1384 456333 Fax: (0)1384 264955 E-mail: sales@addisonsaws.co.uk Website: www.addisonsaws.co.uk Contact: Mr M D Dunn Adelco Screen Process Ltd Tel: (0)1420 488388 Fax: (0)1420 476445 E-mail: sales@adelco.co.uk Website: www.adelco.co.uk Contact: Deborah Terry AG Products Tel: (0)1295 259608 Fax: (0)1295 271787 E-mail: steve@agproducts.co.uk Website: www.agproducts.co.uk Contact: Steve Gold 24 Aim International Tel: (0)1444 457006 Fax: (0)1444 457303 E-mail: sales@aiminternational.co.uk Website: www.aiminternational.co.uk Contact: Val Crutcher Applelec Sign Components Tel: (0)1274 774477 Fax: (0)1274 774478 E-mail: sales@applelecsign.co.uk Website: www.applelecsign.co.uk Contact: Carl Eastwood Austin Luce & Co Ltd Tel: (0)1342 713310 Fax: (0)1342 718097 E-mail: info@austinluce.co.uk Website: www.austinluce.co.uk Contact: Kim Bull Aisin Europe SA Tel: (0)1322 291137 E-mail: ac@aeuk.co.uk Website: www.embroidery-expert.co.uk Applied Image Technology Ltd Tel: (0)870 811 2360 Fax: (0)870 811 2375 E-mail: info@applied-image.com Website: www.applied-image.com Avon Silversmiths Tel: (0)121 604 2121 Fax: (0)121 604 2121 Website: www.church-silver.co.uk Contact: Tony or Des McCarthy Armstrong Products Tel: (0)1484 516040 Fax: (0)1484 519378 E-mail: sales@armstrongproducts.co.uk Website: www.armstrongproducts.co.uk Contact: Susan Keighley Award Crafters Ltd Tel: (0)208 440 1745 Fax: (0)208 440 2564 E-mail: info@awardcrafters.co.uk Website: www.awardcrafters.co.uk Contact: Eyal Myers ArroSigns Tel: (0)1202 546540 Fax: (0)1202 546543 E-mail: sales@arro-signs.co.uk Website: www.arro-signs.co.uk Contact: Carl Armes Awarded2u Ltd Tel: (0)845 878 7171 Fax: (0)1531 636 525 E-mail: sales@awarded2u.com Website: www.awarded2u.com Contact: Debbie Jackson Arthur Price Tel: (0)1543 257775 Fax: (0)1543 414488 E-mail: enquiries@arthurprice.com Website: www.arthurprice.com Contact: Kevin Flint Awardsandtrophies.co.uk Tel: (0)845 085 0711 Fax: (0)1923 777 877 E-mail: sales@awardsandtrophies.co.uk Website: www.awardsandtrophies.co.uk Contact: Paul Bonning A R Wentworth (Sheffield) Ltd Tel: (0)114 244 7693 Fax: (0)114 242 3159 E-mail: sales@wentworth-pewter.com Website: www.wentworth-pewter.com Contact: Ian Batty Awards Trophies Supplier Tel: (0)800 781 1682 Website: www.awards-trophies-supplier.co.uk AJS Embroidery Services Ltd Tel: (0)115 9459460 E-mail: info@ajs-embroidery.co.uk Website: www.ajs-embroidery.co.uk www.tajima.co.uk www.pulsemicro.com Akorn Badge Company Ltd Tel: (0)1236 732277 Fax: (0)1236 733244 E-mail: sales@akorn.co.uk Website: www.akorn.co.uk Contact: Frank Gatte Alanod Ltd Tel: (0)1908 282044 Fax: (0)1908 282032 E-mail: downingy@alanod.co.uk Website: www.alanod.co.uk Contact: Yvette Downing Alchemy Carta Ltd Tel: (0)116 282 4824 Fax: (0)116 282 5202 E-mail: info@alchemygroup.com Website: www.alchemygroup.com Contact: Sales Amari Plastics Plc Tel: (0)1932 835000 Fax: (0)1932 835002 Website: www.amariplastics.com Contact: Joanne White Amaya Sales UK Tel: (0)2392 590281 Fax: (0)2392 592528 E-mail: sales@amayauk.com Website: www.amayauk.com Contact: Peter Wright Apex Plastics Ltd Tel: (0) 208 460 9711 Contact: Lisa Woodall JANUARY 2019 Astabridge Ltd Tel: (0)1536 267796 Fax: (0)1536 402079 E-mail: info@astabridge.co.uk Website: www.astabridge.co.uk Contact: Steve Mcgee A.T. Cross Ltd Tel: (0)1582 422793 Fax: (0)1582 722941 E-mail: crossuk@cross.com Website: www.cross.com Contact: Mel Nathan B & H Services Tel: (0)2920 214252 Fax: (0)2920 231183 E-mail: bandhservices@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.bandhservices.co.uk Contact: Toby Wilkins Badgers Tel: (0)1243 378147 Fax: (0)1243 378123 E-mail: sales@wemakebadges.com Website: www.wemakebadges.com Contact: Terri Speight B.D.G. Manufacturing Ltd Tel: (0)121 236 2335 Fax: (0)121 236 2846 E-mail: alan@bdgmfg.co.uk Website: www.bdgmfg.co.uk Contact: Alan Dawe read online: www.trophex.com