STAR-POST (Art) January 2020 FINAL_STAR Post Art Jan 2020 - Page 78

Contact Us! Seow Ai Wee Victoria Loy Chia Ying Jess Chen Victoria_Loy@moe.gov.sg 6664 1551 Chia_Ying@moe.gov.sg 6664 1545 Chen_Xiangling@moe.gov.sg 6664 1550 Lim Kok Boon Chun Wee San Lorraine Lee Tan Bee Ngoh Lim_Kok_Boon@moe.gov.sg 6664 1502 Chun_Wee_San@moe.gov.sg 6664 1547 Lorraine_Lee@moe.gov.sg 6664 1552 Tan_Bee_Ngoh@moe.gov.sg 6664 1549 Deputy Director (Art) & Master Teacher (Art) Seow_Ai_Wee@moe.gov.sg 6664 1556 Master Teacher (Art) 78 Master Teacher (Art) Master Teacher (Art) Academy Officer Academy Officer Academy Officer Senior Administrative Executive 79