SMU Guildhall Graduate Catalog Spring 2018 — Cohort 26 - Page 113

Gary Brubaker Full-Time Rob Atkins, Gary Brubaker, Corey Clark, & Adjunct Faculty Director Wendy Despain, Squirrel Eiserloh, Anton Ephanov, Joel Farrell, Boris Fisher, Chris Forseth, Ken Harward, Nick Heitzman, Eli Luna, Mark Nausha, Myque Ouellette, Stephanie Puri, Jon Skinner, Jon Slocum, Steve Stringer, Elizabeth Stringer Staff René Archambault, Cecilia Bielamowicz, Gary Brubaker, Steven Cole, Jaynell Dalby, Kristy Lee, Mark Nausha, Jon Pickle, Adam Radford, Andrea Thach, Mallory Trumpfheller Exhibition Coordinators Mark Nausha, Mallory Trumpfheller Catalog Design Mallory Trumpfheller Special Thanks All the faculty, staff, Guildmasters and game industry friends for contributing to the success of our students To learn more about SMU Guildhall, visit, or contact us at (214) 768-9950 or 113 «