SMU Guildhall Graduate Catalog Fall 2015 — Cohort 22 - Page 37

Gary Brubaker Full-Time Rob Atkins, James Bowling, & Adjunct Faculty CREDITS Director Chris Bream, Gary Brubaker, Corey Clark, Mike Clopper, Wendy Despain, Squirrel Eiserloh, Anton Ephanov, Bill Fahle, Joel Farrell, Boris Fisher, Chris Forseth, Ken Harward, Nick Heitzman, Phill Johnson, Jani Kajala, David Lively, Doug Lombardi, Rod Love, Eli Luna, Juan Martinez, Mike McCoy, Mark Nausha, Myque Ouellette, Dale Perryman, Stephanie Puri, Todd Rose, Jon Skinner, Steve Stringer, Elizabeth Stringer Staff René Archambault, Cecilia Bielamowicz, Gary Brubaker, Steven Cole, Jaynell Dalby, Mark Nausha, Adam Radford, Andrea Thach, Mallory Trumpfheller, Meredith Turner Exhibition Coordinators Mark Nausha, Mallory Trumpfheller Catalog Design Mallory Trumpfheller Special Thanks All the faculty, staff, Guildmasters and game industry friends for contributing to the success of our students To learn more about SMU Guildhall, visit, or contact us at (214) 768-9950 or 37 «