SLS Mirror July - August 2017 - Page 37

Sansaad main Samvaad There were four categories which are as follows: · 1st Prize: Best Youth Parliamentarian awarded to Subham · 2nd Prize: Best Discussant awarded to Fariburz Irani · 3rd Prize: Best Question awarded to Fariburz Irani and Bela Raval · 4th Prize: Best Answer awarded to Sarjeet Narendrakumar 35