Sin City Presents Magazine September 2018 Volume 5 Issue 08 - Page 16

SIN CITY PRESENTS MAGAZINE | SEPTEMBER 2018

VEGAS (June 21, 2018) - The National Hockey League announced today, June 21, the Golden Knights 2018-19 regular season schedule. The full schedule can be found below (all times are Pacific). Regional and national broadcast information will be released at a later date.

The Golden Knights will open their second season at home against the Philadelphia Flyers at 7 p.m. at T-Mobile Arena on Thursday, October 4, 2018. A Stanley Cup Final rematch highlights the Golden Knights longest road trip of the season, where Vegas will start at Minnesota (10/6) and at Buffalo (10/8) before squaring off at Washington (10/10). The team will end their first road trip of the year at Pittsburgh (10/11) and at Philadelphia (10/13).

Vegas will return to the friendly confines of T-Mobile Arena to host its season-high five-game homestand starting against Buffalo (10/16) and continuing with Anaheim (10/20), Vancouver (10/24), Tampa Bay on Nevada Day (10/26) before concluding against Ottawa (10/28).

Additional information on single game, group ticket, and single game suite access will be released later this summer. Fans interested in becoming a full or partial season ticket member are encouraged to join team's "Can't Wait List", which provides priority access to tickets when they become available. More information about the Can't Wait List can found by calling the Golden Knights Ticketing & Suites Team at 702-645-4259 or visiting vegasgoldenknights.com/tickets/full-season

ABOUT THE VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS

The Vegas Golden Knights are a National Hockey League franchise owned and operated by Black Knight Sports and Entertainment LLC. The Vegas Golden Knights were established by founding partners William Foley and his family and the Maloof family. For the latest news and information on the Golden Knights visit vegasgoldenknights.com. Fans can follow the team on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat.

GOLDEN KNIGHTS 2018-19 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE: OCTOBER -DECEMBER 2018

All times Pacific and are subject to change

OCTOBER:

Thu. Oct. 4 vs. Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 6 at Minnesota, 5 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 8 at Buffalo, 12 p.m.

Wed. Oct. 10 at Washington, 5 p.m.

Thu. Oct. 11 at Pittsburgh, 4 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 13 at Philadelphia, 10 a.m.

Tue. Oct. 16 vs. Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 20 vs. Anaheim, 7 p.m.

Wed. Oct. 24 vs. Vancouver, 7 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 26 vs. Tampa Bay, 3 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 28 vs. Ottawa, 5 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 30 at Nashville, 5 p.m.

NOVEMBER:

Thu. Nov. 1 at St. Louis, 5 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 3 vs. Carolina, 7 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 6 at Toronto, 4 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 8 at Ottawa, 4:30 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 10 at Montreal, 4 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 11 at Boston, 4 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 14 vs. Anaheim, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 16 vs. St. Louis, 7 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 18 at Edmonton, 5 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 19 at Calgary, 6 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 21 at Arizona, 6 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 23 vs. Calgary, 3 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 24 vs. San Jose, 7 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 27 at Chicago, 5:30 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 29 at Vancouver, 7 p.m.

DECEMBER:

Sat. Dec. 1 at Edmonton, 7 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 4 vs. Washington, 7 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 6 vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 8 at Los Angeles, 1 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 9 vs. Dallas, 6 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 12 at NY Islanders, 4 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 14 at New Jersey, 4 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 16 at NY Rangers, 10 a.m.

Mon. Dec. 17 at Columbus, 4 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 20 vs. NY Islanders, 7 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 22 vs. Montreal, 1 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 23 vs. Los Angeles, 5 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 27 vs. Colorado, 7 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 29 at Los Angeles, 1 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 30 at Arizona, 5 p.m.