Silver and Gold Magazine Fall 2016 - Page 13

WITH GOOD LIVING! Look at everyone that supports YOU! Special THANK YOU to our amazing show ‘team’ Kevin, Roy, Rob, Mark, Emily, Saskia, Carol, Ruth, Jennifer, Brian, Kari, Betty Anne, Sarah, Virginia G., Trudy, Virginia H., Fran, Colleen, and Shirley. A Treasure Antique & Appraiser ~ treasureantiques.com Access Personal Support ~ accesspersonalsupport.com Aldershot Audiology ~ aldershotaudiology.com Bayshore Healthcare ~ bayshore.ca Burlington Footnotes ~ burlingtonfootnotes.com BurlingtonGreen ~ burlingtongreen.org Canadian Christian Tours ~ cctours.ca Carlson Wagonlit ~ carlsonwagonlit.net City of Burlington ~ burlington.ca Condo Don, ReMax ~ condodon.com Costco Wholesale ~ costco.ca danceScape ~ dancescape.com deGraaf Financial Strategies ~ dgfs.ca Dr. Laura Belus, ND ~ drlaurabelus.com Edge Hospitality ~ edgehospitality.ca Expedia CruiseShipCenters/Guelph Ln ~ cruiseshipcenters.com Familia Fine Foods ~ familiafinefoods.com Fifth Avenue Collection ~ fifthavenuecollection.com/jbest First Class Homecare ~ firstclasshomecareinc.com Fred Burnell MusicMan ~ mrmusic2@cogeco.ca Friends of Freeman Station ~ freemanstation.ca Mary Ann Matthews ~ handwriting.ca Heritage Place Retirement ~ heritage-place.ca Kari’s of Ancaster ~ karisofancaster.com Keller Williams, Joe Malec Team ~ malecmooreteam.ca Lamajano Quartet ~ lamajano.com ListenUp! Canada ~ listenupcanada.com Move Seniors Lovingly ~ movingourseniors.com Nerium International ~ nerium.ca Norwex Natural Cleaning ~ norwex.com Palermo Retirement ~ verveseniorliving.com/palermo-village Renew Life Canada ~ renewlife.ca Revera Trafalgar Lodge ~ reveraliving.com Ruthven Historic Site ~ ruthvenpark.ca Ryk Photography ~ rykphoto.com Scotiabank Wealth ~ scotiabank.com Sell ‘n Stay ~ sellnstay.com SellOffVacations.com Senior Discovery Tours ~ seniordiscoverytours.ca Shoppers Home Healthcare Solutions 2 Organize U ~ solutions2organize.ca Sovereign Wealth Mgmt ~ guaranteedincome4life.ca St. Christopher’s Church ~ stchristophersburlington.com Steeped Tea ~ mysteepedtea.com/elizabethslaunwhite Tai Chi Burlington ~ taoist.org/burlington Town of Oakville ~ oakville.ca Traditions Alive ~ traditionsalive.ca Winexpert Burlington ~ winexpertburlington.ca Celebrating our 10th year! ~ Autumn 2016 13 WITH GOOD LIVING! Special THANK YOU to our amazing show ‘team’ Kevin, Roy, Rob, Mark, Emily, Saskia, Carol, Ruth, Jennifer, Brian, Kari, Betty Anne, Sarah, Virginia G., Trudy, Virginia H., Fran, Colleen, and Shirley. Look at everyone that supports YOU! A Treasure Antique & Appraiser ~ treasureantiques.com Access Personal Support ~ accesspersonalsupport.com Aldershot Audiology ~ aldershotaudiology.com Bayshore Healthcare ~ bayshore.ca Burlington Footnotes ~ burlingtonfootnotes.com BurlingtonGreen ~ burlingtongreen.org Canadia \X[\\˘B\ۈYۛ]\۝Yۛ] ]]Hو\[ۈ\[ۋBۙۋSX^ۙۋB\[H˘B[T\H[\\KBQܘXY[[X[]YY\ٜ˘B]\H[\]\X[\˘BYH][]HYZ][]KB^YXHܝZ\T\[\Y[ܝZ\\\[\˘B[Z[XH[H[Z[XY[Y˘BY][YHX[ۈY][YXX[ۋKژ\\\YX\H\\YX\Z[˘BY\[]\XX[\]\X̐X˘BY[وY[X[][ۈY[X[][ۋBX\H[X]][ܚ][˘B\]YHXH]\[Y[\]YK\XKB\x&\و[\\\\٘[\\B[\[X[\HX[XX[HX[X[ܙ]X[KB[XZ[]X\][XZ[˘B\[\H[YH\[\[YKB[ݙH[[ܜݚ[H[ݚ[\[[ܜ˘B\][H[\][ۘ[\][KBܝ^]\[X[[ܝ^ B[\[]\[Y[\\[[ܛ][˘K[\[][YB[]YH[YH[]YKB]\HY[\H]\[][˘B][\ܚX]H][\˘BZܘ\HZ˘BXX[X[XX[˘B[8&^H[^KB[ٙX][ۜ˘B[[܈\ݙ\H\[[ܙ\ݙ\]\˘B\YHX[\B][ۜ ܙ[^HH][̛ۜܙ[^KBݙ\ZYۈX[Y]X\[YY[YMYKB \\&\\\\؝\[ۋBY\YXH^\Y\YXKK[^X]][]BZHH\[ۈ[\ ܙ؝\[ۂۈوZݚ[HZݚ[KBY][ۜ[]HY][ۜ[]KB[^\\[ۈ[^\\[ۋB[X][\ LYX\H]][[ ML‚