Shoals Area Showcase of Homes Vol. 19, No. 5 Vol. 20, No. 1 - Page 18

413 Meadow Grove Lane - Florence Reneé Parnell W G NE TIN S LI 214 Beechwood Drive - Killen W G NE TIN S LI A ssoc . B roker , ABR, GRI, CRS, C onsistent M ulti M illion D ollar P roducer 256-335-4080 renee.parnell@century21.com • Updated throughout • 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths • Partial finished basement • Screened Porch Bonnie Martinez • Deck overlooking pasture • Detached Workshop • $137,900 • 2.45 Acres • 3 Bedrooms • 1 Bath • Brick • Attached Carport • MLS#420409 • $71,000 • Call Bonnie 256-702-6442 16135 County Road 14 - Waterloo R ealtor ® 256-702-6442 bonnie.martinez@century21.com Katie Faires M ulti M illion D ollar P roducer R ealtor ® , GRI 256-443-8833 katie@katiefaires.com • 3900 + SF home, immaculate • Large rooms throughout • Immaculately kept • 31 +/– Acres - Hunter’s Paradise • Storm Shelter • Detached Shop 23384 CR 8 - Florence Melanie Pickens • Tractor Shed • $329,900 • Call Renee 256-335-4080 1807 Rosedale Ave. - Muscle Shoals R ealtor ® 256-627-9963 Melanie.Pickens@Century21.com Kevin Kilpatrick R ealtor ® 256-710-1459 Kevin.Kilpatrick@century21.com • 4 Bedrooms • 4 Baths • 5 Acres of Land • Storage Building • Updated Kitchen • Mobile Home on Property currently rented • $159,900 • Call Renee 256-335-4080 1202 Ingleside Avenue - Florence Mark Banks R ealtor ® 256-627-5543 Mark.Banks@Century21.com century21.com • 4 Bedrooms • 3.5 Baths • 2931 SF • Formal dining • Office • Bonus room • MLS#420356 • $264,900 • Call Katie 256-443-8833 111 Cypress Creek Drive CE W NE I PR • 3 Bedrooms • 3 Baths • Inground Pool • Sunroom • 2667 SF • Double Attached Garage • MLS#420336 • $214,900 • Call Bonnie 256-702-6442 • 5 Bedrooms • 4 Baths • Open floor plan /split bedroom plan • Guest or in-law suite • Large privacy fenced yard • Covered porch • Sellers Relocating • $274,900 • Call Renee 256-335-4080 18 - January 13 - February 9, 2018 SHOALS AREA SHOWCASE OF HOMES www.shoalsshowcaseofhomes.com Equal Housing Opportunity